Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Entrance Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Shops Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao - Exterior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Golf Course Palm Residence Inn Davao - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
George E. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6.7
Leanna L. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7.3
Cleo D. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5.7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
GOOD

Affordable price
6.7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Judelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
great

nice,clean and easy to get ride
5.7
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
George E. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Reasonable hotel for price

Price, location and reasonable
6.3
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
6
Rommel S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
Meets expectation

Cool, accessible,
5.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Reasonably priced budget hotel

Price, location and conveniece
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - EntrancePalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ShopsPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao - ExteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - Golf CoursePalm Residence Inn Davao - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06