or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Facade Palm Residence Inn Davao - Entrance Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hallway Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Shops Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
6
Rommel S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
Meets expectation

Cool, accessible,
5.7
George E. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
Reasonably priced budget hotel

Price, location and conveniece
5.7
Candy M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
it was ok

location,price,building
6
It was ok,the price is good enough for the room you paid also
George E. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Great Location

Reasonable pricing
6.3
Great location right in the heart of the city and very close (walking distance) to the mall (Gmall). It has a reasonable price point. Good for business travelers on a budget. Amenities of the hotel are just ok, and unfortunately during the stay the power went out at the middle of the night.
Johann A. Couples Austria, January 18, 2013
was allright, considering the budget price

all feature function, very good location beside the big gaisano mall
7.3
good for the budget price, the rooms not big but good enough. if you are very heavy, maybe the beds too light built for massive people. hot water always available
Eleonor P. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
nice staff and good location

staffs are attentive, location is good, gaisano mall is at the back of the hotel
6.3
* good value for money great location in the city nice staffs hotels linens and towel smell like been stored inside the cabinet for long no rug for cr
Arlene J. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Value for Money!

near malls, sta ana wharf and peaceful neighborhood
9.3
Clean, right size of room, great customer service!
Oliva B. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
'The location is near the church.

The hotel is near the big mall
7.3
We enjoy our stay there since it is accessible to transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: searsh for the best place in davao
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, October 18, 2012
This is not a Hotel

Location
3
This is not really a Hotel, we have shoked..it is only a location could be good for a student to stay a night but not for a family, first I asked for double bed they didn't have, we accepted two beds, beds and matress and sheets were very bad for sleeping humans, it can be good for cats...the reception staff no system at all in this hotel, first day i asked for changing the towels nobody camer and i had to go myself after 5 hours to change it myself and i did nthat everyday, second later i asked the reception after 3 days for cleaning and again no response i had to make a noise to make them clean it...the room is very poor...no mirrors...lights are bad ...matress and sheets are very bad ..no pictures on walls.....i think this could be a hospital maybe..i don't advise anyone to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - FacadePalm Residence Inn Davao - EntrancePalm Residence Inn Davao - HallwayPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ShopsPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08