or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Facade Palm Residence Inn Davao - Entrance Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hallway Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Shops Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Eleonor P. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
nice staff and good location

staffs are attentive, location is good, gaisano mall is at the back of the hotel
6.3
* good value for money great location in the city nice staffs hotels linens and towel smell like been stored inside the cabinet for long no rug for cr
Arlene J. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Value for Money!

near malls, sta ana wharf and peaceful neighborhood
9.3
Clean, right size of room, great customer service!
Oliva B. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
'The location is near the church.

The hotel is near the big mall
7.3
We enjoy our stay there since it is accessible to transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: searsh for the best place in davao
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, October 18, 2012
This is not a Hotel

Location
3
This is not really a Hotel, we have shoked..it is only a location could be good for a student to stay a night but not for a family, first I asked for double bed they didn't have, we accepted two beds, beds and matress and sheets were very bad for sleeping humans, it can be good for cats...the reception staff no system at all in this hotel, first day i asked for changing the towels nobody camer and i had to go myself after 5 hours to change it myself and i did nthat everyday, second later i asked the reception after 3 days for cleaning and again no response i had to make a noise to make them clean it...the room is very poor...no mirrors...lights are bad ...matress and sheets are very bad ..no pictures on walls.....i think this could be a hospital maybe..i don't advise anyone to stay there.
Joey S. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
good location budget inn

low price
4.3
The inn is like a dormitory. Room is good for 2 persons. The room is clean but the linens, pillow case, towels are old. Better bring your own towel. Soap and shampoo are not provided so make sure you bring these items also. If you will stay for more than one day, ask the front desk to have your room cleaned because cleaning is not automatic.
Edlin A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Near mall

distance to Gaisano and San Pedro College
4.7
we did enjoy our stay, the hotel is conveniently located near the Gaisano Mall.... near a hospital, a church they promised wifi connection but is only available near the counter, so if your staying on the upper floors, you have to open your door to be able to get a connection or simply sit on the hallway near the front desk.
Edlin A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
good location but dishonest staff

proximity to almost anywhere
4
it was good however rooms are not very clean, toilet is a little smelly... the aircon is very cold though... i left something on my bed but was never returned by the staff... the manager does not act immediately on complaints and does not even care to make a reply or feedback unless you call her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to give Samal Island a visit............its going to be worth it
Joey S. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Budget inn

low budget inn
4.3
This is actually an inn suitable for transient with low budget. The inn looks like a dormitory. Each room is good for 2 person with own toilet. The inn provides towel but I suggest that you bring your own towel if you are a sanitary and health conscious person.
Jerry H. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2012
this is a bad hotel

nothing good here
2
This is the worst hotel in davao I have been to. up on arrival we had to wait for our rooms which were small. They were clean but the air con did not work good and the beds were nothing more than a pice of thin fome over a metal rail frame better sleeping on the floor. If you want anything they want to charge you for it like clean towels or extra pillows. Staff spent more time on there cell phones texting than careing for costomers. Very noisey and busy hall ways so eo full time residencs living there. Would never stay there again we left after the second day. If this hotel was free it would be to much
Shopping Tip: Close to the mall just around the corner
Donald T. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2012
Typical inn

cheap
3.7
Typical dormitory style room, recommended for low budget travelers. not for relaxation. We booked a double bed but they gave us a twin bed. The location is across a university so the place is very noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - FacadePalm Residence Inn Davao - EntrancePalm Residence Inn Davao - HallwayPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ShopsPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06