Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Reception Palm Residence Inn Davao - Golf Course Palm Residence Inn Davao - Lobby Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Guest Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Candy M. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
it was ok

location,price,building
6
It was ok,the price is good enough for the room you paid also
Report this review
George E. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
Great Location

Reasonable pricing
6.3
Great location right in the heart of the city and very close (walking distance) to the mall (Gmall). It has a reasonable price point. Good for business travelers on a budget. Amenities of the hotel are just ok, and unfortunately during the stay the power went out at the middle of the night.
Report this review
Johann A. Couples Austria, January 18, 2013
was allright, considering the budget price

all feature function, very good location beside the big gaisano mall
7.3
good for the budget price, the rooms not big but good enough. if you are very heavy, maybe the beds too light built for massive people. hot water always available
Report this review
Eleonor P. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
nice staff and good location

staffs are attentive, location is good, gaisano mall is at the back of the hotel
6.3
* good value for money great location in the city nice staffs hotels linens and towel smell like been stored inside the cabinet for long no rug for cr
Report this review
Arlene J. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Value for Money!

near malls, sta ana wharf and peaceful neighborhood
9.3
Clean, right size of room, great customer service!
Report this review
Oliva B. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2012
'The location is near the church.

The hotel is near the big mall
7.3
We enjoy our stay there since it is accessible to transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: searsh for the best place in davao
Report this review
Yasser H. Couples Egypt, October 18, 2012
This is not a Hotel

Location
3
This is not really a Hotel, we have shoked..it is only a location could be good for a student to stay a night but not for a family, first I asked for double bed they didn't have, we accepted two beds, beds and matress and sheets were very bad for sleeping humans, it can be good for cats...the reception staff no system at all in this hotel, first day i asked for changing the towels nobody camer and i had to go myself after 5 hours to change it myself and i did nthat everyday, second later i asked the reception after 3 days for cleaning and again no response i had to make a noise to make them clean it...the room is very poor...no mirrors...lights are bad ...matress and sheets are very bad ..no pictures on walls.....i think this could be a hospital maybe..i don't advise anyone to stay there.
Report this review
Joey S. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
good location budget inn

low price
4.3
The inn is like a dormitory. Room is good for 2 persons. The room is clean but the linens, pillow case, towels are old. Better bring your own towel. Soap and shampoo are not provided so make sure you bring these items also. If you will stay for more than one day, ask the front desk to have your room cleaned because cleaning is not automatic.
Report this review
Edlin A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Near mall

distance to Gaisano and San Pedro College
4.7
we did enjoy our stay, the hotel is conveniently located near the Gaisano Mall.... near a hospital, a church they promised wifi connection but is only available near the counter, so if your staying on the upper floors, you have to open your door to be able to get a connection or simply sit on the hallway near the front desk.
Report this review
Edlin A. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
good location but dishonest staff

proximity to almost anywhere
4
it was good however rooms are not very clean, toilet is a little smelly... the aircon is very cold though... i left something on my bed but was never returned by the staff... the manager does not act immediately on complaints and does not even care to make a reply or feedback unless you call her.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to give Samal Island a visit............its going to be worth it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao - Golf CoursePalm Residence Inn Davao - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Guest RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04