Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 67 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Aida A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

kate R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

glaren S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Flora B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Reviewed August 30, 2014

nicole V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Magtangol H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

KENG N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

rainer B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

George H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Reviewed January 27, 2014

LeAnna C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Budget hotel
Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
Reviewed December 18, 2013