Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Facade Palm Residence Inn Davao - Entrance Palm Residence Inn Davao - Hallway Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Interior Palm Residence Inn Davao - Shops Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room Palm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Glaren S. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8.3
Nicole M. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Flora B. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7.7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Magtangol H. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4.7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5.3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6.7
Leanna L. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7.3
Cleo D. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5.7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
GOOD

Affordable price
6.7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6.7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - FacadePalm Residence Inn Davao - EntrancePalm Residence Inn Davao - HallwayPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - InteriorPalm Residence Inn Davao - ShopsPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite RoomPalm Residence Inn Davao - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04