Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
202 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Audrey L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
NICE HOTEL, COZY

CLEAN, COZY, COMFORTABLE
7.3
LOCATION IS NOT TOO CONVENIENT FOR SHOPPERS.
Report this review
Peter G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2015
Excellent

Room size, in room amenities, cleanliness
9
Everything you could hope for in a much larger branded hotel is incorporated here. I have stayed at Palm Rock twice now and will certainly stay here on future trips to Manila.
Report this review
Marie C. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
will come back and highly recommended

cleanliness, customer service
9.3
Report this review
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2015
Great little hotel that surprised me.

Convenience,Bed comfort and staff.
9.3
Got in tired from a long day flying so just arrived at the hotel and showered then fell asleep as the bed was really comfortable.Woke up at 6 am then a sufficient breakfastin the restaurant then seen off in a taxi to the next destination.Feeling refreshed...
Report this review
Gellie A. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2015
A Relaxing Stay in Palm Rock Hotel

The clean room, the friendly staff, and it's accessible to where we need to be
8.7
The stay was great and comfortable. I almost got lost when looking for it, initially, but once you're there, everything's fine and you'll realize that it's strategically located near Power Plant Mall and easy to call a cab or get an Uber ride.
Report this review
Abode A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 21, 2015
Clean hotel but far from the street

Clean hotel but far from the street
4
Report this review
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
A bit expensive for what it is .

Central location. Clean room ,
7.3
1 A bit expensive for what it is. 2 Taxi drivers can't find the hotel . 3 fridge doesn't work
Report this review
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2015
very nice place

staff staff staff
9
staff goes out of there way to please
Report this review
Fred K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel in a Housing area

Location , surrounding and the staff.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay as its near Power Plant mall ( 10 min walk ) and I like the area it was in .
Report this review
Noel N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2015
It's okay

Location is near the Power Plant Mall. The hotel is very clean. The room is comfortable.
7.3
It was okay. The hotel is good. We just have some issues with 'some' staff. Our main concern was the laundry service. We didn't know that the hotel hired somebody outside for laundry. The problem was it was not good and most of our clothes were damaged. My wife's 2 blouses were damaged and we noticed it immediately and informed the front office. They didn't let us pay for all the laundry services and brought us in the airport for free. Upon inspecting our clothes when we get to Bangkok, we noticed that there are some clothes also that were damaged. Anyway, special thanks to 'Donald' for getting us taxi whenever we need it, and driving us to airport on the day we left.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 164 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08