Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Rebekah O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Its ok....

Fast wifi
6.3
Staff were excellent,very freindly. They allowed us to move rooms due to our a/c not working correctly. Wifi is great its so fast. Only downside to this hotel is the rooms were not clean, bed sheets are stained, there was long black hairs on the floor( not mine) floors were dusty, chairs/sofas also stained. We pay very cheap for this hotel so thats the price we pay...we cant expect the best. If the hotelroom was cleaner my ratings would have been higher
Patricia M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, new, good room facilities
8.3
Abdallah A. Solo travelers Jordan, April 13, 2015
very good,place,stuff,cleaned, services

place,services,
10
Comfortable
Mariles M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Warm, comfortable

Clean Room, Nice warm shower, Quiet
7.7
I just didnt like the curtains, the light passes through during daytime, and we had a corner room. It was a quiet night, but I'm not sure if its still quiet during school days.
Ajerico A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
A value for money place in good spot in Makati.

The location, the facilities and the Filipino breakfast.
8.3
The staff are friendly except for that one time I was asked if we took one of the pineapples juice drinks from the fridge, which we didn't bother to open as this place is near the Powerplant for an array of places to eat. The breakfast is great specially ahead of a busy day. Quiet and conveniently located in Rockwell, Makati. I would recommend this to friends who are on a budget but want to be close to the business district.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2015
cozy

location staff cleaness
8
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
a night close to the mall

close mall for shopping, restaurants for dinning and bars for entertainment.
7.7
Stay was only one night
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
good

cleaness location kindness
8
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 16, 2015
good

cleaness location kindness
8
Genevra L. Couples Canada, March 12, 2015
great value

the layout of the room made so much sense with quality fixtures. very well thought out, such a rare thing in that part of the world
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01