Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Myung C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
Nice hotel near Rcokwell

Clean, comfortable, and kind staffs
9.7
Very nice hotel to stay with comfortable like sweet home. All staffs are very kind, and ready to serve quickly for all request. Very quiet place to sleep deeply in makati, and same degree of security with Rockwell property.
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Value for money

Location, affordable room rates, cleanliness
9.3
Conveniently located near the Powerplant Mall. The room was clean. The rates were cheap considering that the hotel was in Makati
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
Reasonable

comfort, pleasant staff, reasonable
3.7
loved the atmosphere, but not very many available stores nearby. The Power Plant Mall was nearby, but I wanted to have convenience stores nearby as well as money changers or ATM's
Darcy E. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
enjoyable

nice residence,bed comfy,wifi worked good
7.7
only fault i found with the palm rock was their free breakfast was not good at all and i would stay there again but without paying extra for the room and breakfast package
Rebekah O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Its ok....

Fast wifi
6.3
Staff were excellent,very freindly. They allowed us to move rooms due to our a/c not working correctly. Wifi is great its so fast. Only downside to this hotel is the rooms were not clean, bed sheets are stained, there was long black hairs on the floor( not mine) floors were dusty, chairs/sofas also stained. We pay very cheap for this hotel so thats the price we pay...we cant expect the best. If the hotelroom was cleaner my ratings would have been higher
Patricia M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, new, good room facilities
8.3
Abdallah A. Solo travelers Jordan, April 13, 2015
very good,place,stuff,cleaned, services

place,services,
10
Comfortable
Mariles M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Warm, comfortable

Clean Room, Nice warm shower, Quiet
7.7
I just didnt like the curtains, the light passes through during daytime, and we had a corner room. It was a quiet night, but I'm not sure if its still quiet during school days.
Ajerico A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
A value for money place in good spot in Makati.

The location, the facilities and the Filipino breakfast.
8.3
The staff are friendly except for that one time I was asked if we took one of the pineapples juice drinks from the fridge, which we didn't bother to open as this place is near the Powerplant for an array of places to eat. The breakfast is great specially ahead of a busy day. Quiet and conveniently located in Rockwell, Makati. I would recommend this to friends who are on a budget but want to be close to the business district.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2015
cozy

location staff cleaness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03