Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Quaint

Location, staff and real Manila feel
6.7
Staff are great, location is ideal although taxi drivers sometimes struggle to find it, lucky I know my way around. Is noisy with school across the road, so if your not an early starter may be frustrating. Everything else was great though.
Report this review
Gilbert P. Couples Canada, June 24, 2015
Our two days of staying in the hotel perfect.

friendly staff and very clean.
9.3
Report this review
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2015
Recommended Place to stay

Food, Comfy Room, approachable Staff
10
The staff there were very friendly. Room ambiance was great !
Report this review
Myung C. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2015
Nice hotel near Rcokwell

Clean, comfortable, and kind staffs
9.7
Very nice hotel to stay with comfortable like sweet home. All staffs are very kind, and ready to serve quickly for all request. Very quiet place to sleep deeply in makati, and same degree of security with Rockwell property.
Report this review
Felix J. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Private Place

Location, comfort, privacy
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Kristen L. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
New modern hotel

It was spacious, clean and brand new!!
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay! I only stayed one night so I can't be too critical of it except it was a little too far from conveniences. I like the fact that the hotel was very clean, modern, very spacious and new!
Report this review
Melanie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Value for money

Location, affordable room rates, cleanliness
9.3
Conveniently located near the Powerplant Mall. The room was clean. The rates were cheap considering that the hotel was in Makati
Report this review
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
Reasonable

comfort, pleasant staff, reasonable
3.7
loved the atmosphere, but not very many available stores nearby. The Power Plant Mall was nearby, but I wanted to have convenience stores nearby as well as money changers or ATM's
Report this review
Darcy E. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
enjoyable

nice residence,bed comfy,wifi worked good
7.7
only fault i found with the palm rock was their free breakfast was not good at all and i would stay there again but without paying extra for the room and breakfast package
Report this review
Rebekah O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Its ok....

Fast wifi
6.3
Staff were excellent,very freindly. They allowed us to move rooms due to our a/c not working correctly. Wifi is great its so fast. Only downside to this hotel is the rooms were not clean, bed sheets are stained, there was long black hairs on the floor( not mine) floors were dusty, chairs/sofas also stained. We pay very cheap for this hotel so thats the price we pay...we cant expect the best. If the hotelroom was cleaner my ratings would have been higher
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04