or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Lobby Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
nice

location comfort cleaness
7.7
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2014
cute caring comfortable

rooms are good, no smoke smell
8.3
Room safe did not work, so changed room. Breakfast was included, but that was short of normal - I think they know now what they need to do to fix it. I can still recommend this place as the staff really tried their best to cover the system shortcomings. Taxis struggle to find the location, so download the area map on your smartphone GPS so you can direct the taxi to the location at ease. Not far from (easy walking distance) of the (in)famous Burgos Street (night clubs). Several good home laundry services just in walking distance within this quiet friendly quiet clean residential neighbourhood.
Josephine Q. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Never Again!

Friendly front desk, door men & housekeeping staff.
5.3
Overall NO GOOD! Very bad location. Highly not recommended for females travelling alone!! Even the taxi drivers cannot find the hotel & furthermore its sited in a gated residential area. If you shd return to the hotel after 10pm. The gates are closed. Taxis will hv to circle round n round the dark side roads to find the hotel. The hotel is opposite a school and its very noisy early in the morning. Beware of the "FREE BREAKFAST" gimmick!! If breakfast is served at the Cafe, just round the corner of the hotel, the dishonest staff there will charge you for some of the complements for the breakfast that are supposedly to be FREE, even you have your breakfast before 10am. Apparently, breakfast is from 7-10am only. As confirmed by the front desk, charges will apply if breakfast is served after 10am. The front desk staff did not advise my family n I about this during check in. However, even when some of my family members had their breakfast before 10am, they were been charged! Anyway, the breakfast is nothing great. The only mirror in my room is in the toilet above the wash basin. There is no light at all!! The only light in the toilet is in the shower cubicle. I had to do my makeup in my sister's room. The bath towels are very old and they are torn and tattered. This is one bad experience that I would certainly want to share with travellers considering to stay at Palm Rock.
Darrell W. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Highly recommended & hidden away.

Small but charming with excellent service. Is difficult to find but worth the effort. Walking distance to PowerPoint Mall in Rockwell. Small but comfortable.
7.7
Highly recommended and we will use again. The negative is finding the location and a close look on the map is advised to avoid getting lost. Downside was restaurant not available for dinner despite signs at check in and menu in room. Would not have been a problem if we had been informed at time of check in.
Piero F. Solo travelers Italy, July 21, 2014
cozy hotel

cozy design, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel and the room decor is very comfortable. Everything works perfectly, including the wifi connection. The location looks safe in a modern decentralized area of Makati, at a walking distance from the Power Plant Mall. The staff was understanding and helpful in satisfying my request for changing the room which got some noise from a nearby school. The breakfast was fair.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Worthwhile

New, modern design, clean
7.7
Venessa G. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Near mall

Big space, near mall and quite
5.3
Bad frontdesk experience but room is spacious and we had a quiet time to relax and just enjoy. Frontdesk should be more polite, i had an extra friend joining but when we came in and she saw it, she didnt even say good evening but started with a question' how many are you in the room' when i said three. She immediately said that there is an extra charge. It was as if a crime was committed. We knew the room had an option for an extra person but hey there is a better way to ask and be polite about it. We wont run and not pay. Sad experience. Also, for the free breakfast asking for sunny side eggs but they said pre cooked scrambles eggs, we didnt have a choice.
May A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Its okay but not sarisfaction.The location is good

Location
4.7
Its okay but not satisfactory. Rooms are very small. The location is good. Walking distance frim rockwell.
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, May 25, 2014
Vacation in Philippines

Spanish restaurant, nearby Rockwell mall, nice room
6
Everything's cool except the location not on the main road, difficult to get a cab, hotel rate quite expensive.
Pat R. Families with young children Ireland, May 24, 2014
Quick vacation in Philippines

Good food at the Spanish restaurant, nearby Rockwell mall, nice room
5.3
It wasn't really nice!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - LobbyPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06