or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Maileen I. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2014
Beside school is noisy but overall nice stay

I like the fact its near Rockwell need to walk couple of mins. Clean & nice rooms
4.7
It was good but they need to up their food and also ensure all windows are sound proof because from 7am-6pm the junior suite room and other rooms facing the school can hear the loud noise coming there.
Reginald A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
EUREKA

stayed, lo and behold! They were all true! The hotel is small yet very CLASSY, CLEAN, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE.. The Deluxe room where I stayed was awesome. The fixtures and furniture are all new. Th
9.7
stayed, lo and behold! They were all true! The hotel is small yet very CLASSY, CLEAN, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE.. The Deluxe room where I stayed was awesome. The fixtures and furniture are all new. The downside only is most taxi drivers are not familiar with the place since it is a new hotel I think. Will definitely come back to this place!
Ha'ane T. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
My stay at the Palm

Staff attentiveness
9
Very enjoyable! I will def be returing.
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Modern Hotel close to Power Plant Mall.

Modern design, comfortable & clean.
8.3
This wonderful & comfortable 3 star class hotel is a few minutes away by foot from Rockwell Power Plant Mall mall where you find abundant dining choices from exquisite to fast food and the latest trends in fashion. Trust me, dining near this hotel will never be boring. It's about a 1.75 km walk to Greenbelt area from which you can walk to Shoe Mart/ Glorietta/ Ayala Mall / MRT. Or, ask the staff to get you a metered taxi. They'll note the license place # for safety. The premier rooms are tastefully decorated,smaller in size comparable to same class new construction hotel but features a office desk, table lamps, spot light led ceiling lights, safe, toiletries & towels, hair dryer and coffee maker,automatic ac, small table w/ chairs for dining and working wifi. And I love the staff, warm, friendly and helpful. Bedding & blankets, pillows were comfortable. What was not comfortable was the high school in front of the hotel. Starting at around 6a.m to 8a.m. you'll hear the kids and some traffic, but miraculously it all dies down when classes start. If you can't get a quiet room in the back, bring some ear plugs. :) Honestly, I'd rather stay here.
Keith F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Plumbing disaster floods room; terrible breakfast

location, location, and location
3.7
I was taking a shower in the enclosed shower stall when I suddenly heard outside the shower a very loud gushing of water, and a flailing, thrashing sound. For some inexplicable reason, the floor- (and gonads?) sprayer -- I think it's called a deuce -- attached to the wall behind the toilet tank had gone on full-blast, and was whipping around on the floor. The head of it (the nozzle with the water-pressure handle) quickly began to come off, and I rushed out to try to turn it off, as the shower room and my bedroom began to flood. But the place to turn it off was not next to the deuce itself, though there are two seeming on-off handles right there. I called the front desk lady, who very relaxedly sent a man up. By the time he arrived, the flood was going toward my bed, and I hardly had time to dry off and put on pants. As it turns out, the on-off handle for that deuce is nowhere near the thing itself behind the toilet, but is in the room proper underneath the sink. Of course, no guest would assume such a location, or, needless to say, that taking a shower would cause the deuce to go mad and flood the room. I had to move to another room. In addition to this, the breakfast at this place is the worst of any hotel I've ever been in. Anywhere on the planet. You get dry eggs, dry rice, and some kind of awful weiners. The whole thing might go down the gullet of a stray dog, but it is not fit for human consumption.
David O. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 17, 2014
Nice place

Location, price
7.7
I ahve stayed here a few times. It is down a little street just outside the gated security area around Rockwell where a lot of rich people and expats live. Safe area. Not far from Powerplant mall. Staff are friendly if not up to five star hotel standard. The hotel can be a bit noisy if the room faces the street -- lots of barking dogs and people yelling. Otherwise a very nice clean comfortable place and good value for the area.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
nice

location comfort cleaness
7.7
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2014
cute caring comfortable

rooms are good, no smoke smell
8.3
Room safe did not work, so changed room. Breakfast was included, but that was short of normal - I think they know now what they need to do to fix it. I can still recommend this place as the staff really tried their best to cover the system shortcomings. Taxis struggle to find the location, so download the area map on your smartphone GPS so you can direct the taxi to the location at ease. Not far from (easy walking distance) of the (in)famous Burgos Street (night clubs). Several good home laundry services just in walking distance within this quiet friendly quiet clean residential neighbourhood.
Josephine Q. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Never Again!

Friendly front desk, door men & housekeeping staff.
5.3
Overall NO GOOD! Very bad location. Highly not recommended for females travelling alone!! Even the taxi drivers cannot find the hotel & furthermore its sited in a gated residential area. If you shd return to the hotel after 10pm. The gates are closed. Taxis will hv to circle round n round the dark side roads to find the hotel. The hotel is opposite a school and its very noisy early in the morning. Beware of the "FREE BREAKFAST" gimmick!! If breakfast is served at the Cafe, just round the corner of the hotel, the dishonest staff there will charge you for some of the complements for the breakfast that are supposedly to be FREE, even you have your breakfast before 10am. Apparently, breakfast is from 7-10am only. As confirmed by the front desk, charges will apply if breakfast is served after 10am. The front desk staff did not advise my family n I about this during check in. However, even when some of my family members had their breakfast before 10am, they were been charged! Anyway, the breakfast is nothing great. The only mirror in my room is in the toilet above the wash basin. There is no light at all!! The only light in the toilet is in the shower cubicle. I had to do my makeup in my sister's room. The bath towels are very old and they are torn and tattered. This is one bad experience that I would certainly want to share with travellers considering to stay at Palm Rock.
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
My stay in Palm Rock Residences

location, peaceful, clean
5
The room is clean and the place is located in a peaceful place. Only thing I don't like in there is the food. The breakfast is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08