or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Facade Palm Rock Residences Manila - Lobby Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Bathroom Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Facade
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Superb.

Location, friendly staff
8.7
Palm Rock Residences is Excellent in everything EXCEPT Food / Breakfast. However, this is not an issue, as we could just eat outside. Place is good, quiet, yet close to the up scale Power Plant Mall of Rockwell - which is considered the up scale residential /office area in Metro Manila. Palm Rock is not a hotel, and do not expect big restaurant or gym or pools.. Its really for resting and do some works (with internet). Friendly staff. Highly recommended .
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2014
cozy

location kindness comfort
7.7
It is located in CBD. There's a promotion so i booked in budget.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
cozy

location cleaness kindness
7.7
It is cetrally located. i stayed their for my biz trip. Staffs are kind. There was a little problem but they were cooperative.
Hatim I. Business travelers France, February 2, 2014
Nice area and good hotel!

location, homey and close from airport
7
It's a very good adresse but the breakfast is really not good! Palmrock is a nice and quite area not far from burgos if you are looking for fun and nightlife.
Ralph N. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Hotel was smaller than expected. Friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Peaceful
7.3
Even though the room and hotel itself was small, the room we stayed in was neat and comfy. We just had an issue with the airconditioning because it cannot maintain the temperature I set it in. It was either too cold or too hot. The staff is where they shine most. They have the most friendly staff I ever met. They have this genuine smile when we arrived up until we left.
Sandra A. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
The palm rocks!

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
It was hassle free. Location was perfect for my trip. The staff was very efficient. Room was a good size.. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom a bit small but it works. The sheets though was a bit old and ther were small holes on it and smells a bit old..I hope they don't leave the small details unattended, like the torn sheets and scent. Won't hurt for new ones once in a while and laundered with fabric conditioner.
Candy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Quality accommodations for short stay and business

The room was nice and clean; the staff was very friendly and hotel was located in a quiet residential area but still near popular landmarks and destinations
7.7
Overall, we had a comfortable stay at Palm Rock. However, it was so hard to get a taxi from the hotel going to makati and nearby areas especially during rush hours. The Internet was bad and breakfast was nothing to rave about (this is because the hotel had no pantry and food was being pre-ordered outside the hotel. ) The room was nice and clean including the bathroom.
Neil F. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
It was very accommodating

Location, price, cleanliness
9
It was very accommodating especially the staff assisted me with my bag, getting a taxi and prepping my breakfast. The room was very spacious for a single user. The Internet and Cable tv was very efficient when I needed to do some work in my room. And the location was walking distance from Powerplant Mall which was one of the reasons why I chose place. All in all, it was a good experience for me.
Hensley B. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
worth it

consistency of service, friendly doorman, and easy check in/out
8.3
I've extended for one more night and it was worth it.
Hensley B. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and near Rockwell
8.7
I like the room very much. For a small hotel, the room is worth the amount I paid for. The staff are attentive and friendly. The WIFI is one of the worst I've experienced from a city hotel. The breakfast is below par from the total service that they've provided, a total dismay on that criteria. Overall, I will still go back and I wish that the next experience will be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - LobbyPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - BathroomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B02