or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Facade Palm Rock Residences Manila - Lobby Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Bathroom Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Deluxe Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
nice

location comfort cleaness
7.7
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
cozy

centrally located clean kind
8.3
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
good location

centrally located clean
8.3
Kyle H. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
pretty nice and the price was reasonable

close to the shopping district and subway and the night life
8.3
excellent
Arthur R. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

The room is clean but no supply of toilet tissue and towels. It is near the powerplant mall.
5.7
It was a pleasant stay with some gliches on bathroom supplies. Hope they can cHeck their toiletries, the shampoos and lotikns are all expired.
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Superb.

Location, friendly staff
8.7
Palm Rock Residences is Excellent in everything EXCEPT Food / Breakfast. However, this is not an issue, as we could just eat outside. Place is good, quiet, yet close to the up scale Power Plant Mall of Rockwell - which is considered the up scale residential /office area in Metro Manila. Palm Rock is not a hotel, and do not expect big restaurant or gym or pools.. Its really for resting and do some works (with internet). Friendly staff. Highly recommended .
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2014
cozy

location kindness comfort
7.7
It is located in CBD. There's a promotion so i booked in budget.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
cozy

location cleaness kindness
7.7
It is cetrally located. i stayed their for my biz trip. Staffs are kind. There was a little problem but they were cooperative.
Hatim I. Business travelers France, February 2, 2014
Nice area and good hotel!

location, homey and close from airport
7
It's a very good adresse but the breakfast is really not good! Palmrock is a nice and quite area not far from burgos if you are looking for fun and nightlife.
Ralph N. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Hotel was smaller than expected. Friendly staff.

Location, Staff, Peaceful
7.3
Even though the room and hotel itself was small, the room we stayed in was neat and comfy. We just had an issue with the airconditioning because it cannot maintain the temperature I set it in. It was either too cold or too hot. The staff is where they shine most. They have the most friendly staff I ever met. They have this genuine smile when we arrived up until we left.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - LobbyPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - BathroomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - DeluxePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07