or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Ajerico A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
A value for money place in good spot in Makati.

The location, the facilities and the Filipino breakfast.
8.3
The staff are friendly except for that one time I was asked if we took one of the pineapples juice drinks from the fridge, which we didn't bother to open as this place is near the Powerplant for an array of places to eat. The breakfast is great specially ahead of a busy day. Quiet and conveniently located in Rockwell, Makati. I would recommend this to friends who are on a budget but want to be close to the business district.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2015
cozy

location staff cleaness
8
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
good

cleaness location kindness
8
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 16, 2015
good

cleaness location kindness
8
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2015
nice

cozy cleaness good location
7.7
near from power plant mall
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 5, 2015
cozy

location / cleaness / kindness
8.3
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 5, 2015
cozy

cleaness kindness location
8.3
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good enough for a place to spend the night

location, spacious premier twin room, wide sink area
8
My classmate and I shared this room. It's perfect for us because it's only a 5-minute walk to our school, Ateneo. Our classes are only a few days in a month. So location is perfect for us. We liked the premier twin room because it's spacious. Even the sink area has a spacious countertop so there was enough space for our girly stuff. Except that, the lighting above the sink is wrong; lighting should be on the mirror so we can see our faces when putting makeup on. Shower/toilet area is quite cramped but that's OK. On our third night, WIFI wasn't working. Parking is along the street. Also, we don't understand why we can't get two keys to our room (since there's two of us). So we had to leave the key at the lobby every time we'd go out and so that one of us can go back in anytime.
Liow S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
rushing business trip

clean, friendly staff, simple
6.7
Location is not good nor bad, 10-15 mins walk to the nearby mall or to the happening Burgos street. No shops or convenience store nearby, it's located in a residential area, gate of residential area closed at 12pm and I had to 'trespass' to go back to hotel as there was nobody unlocking the gate. water heater is not heating enough, low water pressure.
Reginald A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
EUREKA

stayed, lo and behold! They were all true! The hotel is small yet very CLASSY, CLEAN, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE.. The Deluxe room where I stayed was awesome. The fixtures and furniture are all new. Th
9.7
stayed, lo and behold! They were all true! The hotel is small yet very CLASSY, CLEAN, AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE.. The Deluxe room where I stayed was awesome. The fixtures and furniture are all new. The downside only is most taxi drivers are not familiar with the place since it is a new hotel I think. Will definitely come back to this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07