or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (63)
Sort by:
Rebekah O. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Its ok....

Fast wifi
6.3
Staff were excellent,very freindly. They allowed us to move rooms due to our a/c not working correctly. Wifi is great its so fast. Only downside to this hotel is the rooms were not clean, bed sheets are stained, there was long black hairs on the floor( not mine) floors were dusty, chairs/sofas also stained. We pay very cheap for this hotel so thats the price we pay...we cant expect the best. If the hotelroom was cleaner my ratings would have been higher
Patricia M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, new, good room facilities
8.3
Mariles M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Warm, comfortable

Clean Room, Nice warm shower, Quiet
7.7
I just didnt like the curtains, the light passes through during daytime, and we had a corner room. It was a quiet night, but I'm not sure if its still quiet during school days.
Genevra L. Couples Canada, March 12, 2015
great value

the layout of the room made so much sense with quality fixtures. very well thought out, such a rare thing in that part of the world
9.3
Emir M. Couples Slovenia, February 22, 2015
Value for money

Location and price.
7.3
Clean hotel with a good bargain, a bit small room and only Filipino breakfast available.
Ramesh P. Couples India, February 2, 2015
average hotel

staff
4.7
Hotel location is not good. It took my taxi 1/2 hour to locate the hotel. Breakfast was very poor. Overall hotel was below my expectation.
Roseller D. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
It was a pleasure staying in your plsce

Staff, clean and convenience
8.3
It was good
Ha'ane T. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2014
My stay at the Palm

Staff attentiveness
9
Very enjoyable! I will def be returing.
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2014
cute caring comfortable

rooms are good, no smoke smell
8.3
Room safe did not work, so changed room. Breakfast was included, but that was short of normal - I think they know now what they need to do to fix it. I can still recommend this place as the staff really tried their best to cover the system shortcomings. Taxis struggle to find the location, so download the area map on your smartphone GPS so you can direct the taxi to the location at ease. Not far from (easy walking distance) of the (in)famous Burgos Street (night clubs). Several good home laundry services just in walking distance within this quiet friendly quiet clean residential neighbourhood.
Darrell W. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Highly recommended & hidden away.

Small but charming with excellent service. Is difficult to find but worth the effort. Walking distance to PowerPoint Mall in Rockwell. Small but comfortable.
7.7
Highly recommended and we will use again. The negative is finding the location and a close look on the map is advised to avoid getting lost. Downside was restaurant not available for dinner despite signs at check in and menu in room. Would not have been a problem if we had been informed at time of check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04