or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Lobby Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Piero F. Solo travelers Italy, July 21, 2014
cozy hotel

cozy design, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel and the room decor is very comfortable. Everything works perfectly, including the wifi connection. The location looks safe in a modern decentralized area of Makati, at a walking distance from the Power Plant Mall. The staff was understanding and helpful in satisfying my request for changing the room which got some noise from a nearby school. The breakfast was fair.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Worthwhile

New, modern design, clean
7.7
Michelle D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
staff were great, helping in anyway they could.

hygenic, attentive staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Great staff, room and location

Quiet location, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Palm Rock. I'll admit the breakfasts were not great but that is the only negative of a 3 day 2 night stay. This hotel was at the tail end of my trip and I was hoping for a comfortable relaxing couple of nights and I couldn't have picked a better place. The staff were great when I needed transport or had queries about the local area and were just fun to deal with - very friendly and cheerful. Great bed, nice linen, great TV for down time and a modern clean bathroom.
Ronny C. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
It's a great little place

The staff are super friendly; it's location is just right; the rooms are a good size
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Palm Rock Residences because it's not a very big hotel, so it's size really helps in keeping the noise down. It's in an area I can see myself some day living in -a nice quiet neighborhood. It's room are always kept clean and are a good size. I can definitely see myself going back to stay there. The price is what also makes the hotel a great choice.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
i had a good stay and the staff is superb

staff, comfort, location
8.3
The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also like the room although its small, but its clean and just enough for your needs. Location is close to the mall but you need to be warned about coming home after midnight because the gates will be closed.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
very friendly staff

price, clean, quiet
7.7
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
just what i needed and very cost effective

cost, location, comfort
8
This is my 2nd time at this hotel. I like the comfort and my peaceful sleep at this hotel knowing that this is in a secured, gated pocket of makati. The room is just enough for what i need and it is just the right amount.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
Great comfort for a good value

comfort, cleanliness, value
8
my stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful and very cordial. The room is cosy and comfortable, probably on the smaller side but its all good for the value.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2013
Good location for the budget

budget, location, comfort
8.7
great staff, very helpful in assisting with everything that I need. Great location, close to Rockwell. Only downside was that coming home after midnight requires that i go around a few blocks because the hotel is at a residential place, they had to close the gate after midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - LobbyPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04