or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palm Rock Residences

6060 Palma corner Osias Sts., Poblacion (near Rockwell), Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Facade Palm Rock Residences Manila - Lobby Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Executive Loft Palm Rock Residences Manila - Junior Suite Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Premier Twin Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room
Palm Rock Residences Manila - Bathroom Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest Room Palm Rock Residences Manila - Facade
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
staff were great, helping in anyway they could.

hygenic, attentive staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Great staff, room and location

Quiet location, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Palm Rock. I'll admit the breakfasts were not great but that is the only negative of a 3 day 2 night stay. This hotel was at the tail end of my trip and I was hoping for a comfortable relaxing couple of nights and I couldn't have picked a better place. The staff were great when I needed transport or had queries about the local area and were just fun to deal with - very friendly and cheerful. Great bed, nice linen, great TV for down time and a modern clean bathroom.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
i had a good stay and the staff is superb

staff, comfort, location
8.3
The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also like the room although its small, but its clean and just enough for your needs. Location is close to the mall but you need to be warned about coming home after midnight because the gates will be closed.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
very friendly staff

price, clean, quiet
7.7
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
just what i needed and very cost effective

cost, location, comfort
8
This is my 2nd time at this hotel. I like the comfort and my peaceful sleep at this hotel knowing that this is in a secured, gated pocket of makati. The room is just enough for what i need and it is just the right amount.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
Great comfort for a good value

comfort, cleanliness, value
8
my stay was awesome. The staff is very helpful and very cordial. The room is cosy and comfortable, probably on the smaller side but its all good for the value.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2013
Good location for the budget

budget, location, comfort
8.7
great staff, very helpful in assisting with everything that I need. Great location, close to Rockwell. Only downside was that coming home after midnight requires that i go around a few blocks because the hotel is at a residential place, they had to close the gate after midnight.
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
good night sleep, quiet abode in the city

clean room, nice decor, good enough space
8.3
great! i have come back here 3 times this month. This is a great backpacker type hotel who wants a decent place to stay for a budget.
Lam V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Located in a residential area, Close to shopping

Location, Staff is friendly. price
9.3
This hotel is a good for the price. It can be hard to find though.
Hamad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2013
It was not OK

Nothing
4
It was bad experiance due to this hotel was very smale & rooms very smale, No good service, Very bad location, Very bad WiFi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - FacadePalm Rock Residences Manila - LobbyPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Executive LoftPalm Rock Residences Manila - Junior SuitePalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Premier TwinPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - BathroomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Guest RoomPalm Rock Residences Manila - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3A06