or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel

J.R. Torres Avenue, Singcang, Bacolod (Negros Occidental), Philippines 6100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Palmas del Mar Hotel
Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming Pool Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming Pool Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Sports and Activities Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming Pool Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Palmas sunset Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Islet Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Palmas Sunrise Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PALMAS ENTRANCE Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PDM FRONT OFFICE Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PDM PROMENADE Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BOATING LAGOON Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - HUTS Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIAN Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PROMENADE Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BIG POOL W/ SLIDE Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - MEDITERRANEAN POOL
Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIAN Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - TENNISBASKETBALL COURT Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIAN Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ISLAND POOL Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ISLAND POOL Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RESTAURANT
Area: Singcang Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Leslie R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
A nice place to stay if you like water

cleanliness, friendly staff and plenty of water
9
My wife and I really had a wonderful time. Our nieces and nephews played in the pool all day.
Shaun S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Amazing, the Staff are so very Caring and helpfull

Staff, room and the lovely location, just a wonderful place for our daughter to start her journey into this world. My wife went into labour at the resort and the Staff were Amazing Truly Amazing
9.7
It's such a Special place full of Special people making you feel Welcome♡
Dale H. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Overated..

Quite clean grounds
4.3
room was clean,"NO HOT WATER AND NO WATER PRESSURE" when i place the booking i request i full size bed when arrive at room had twin bed so they push them together...wow..no mattress. just foam mat....Check out at 515am and had to wake up lobby personnel...Poor location several km from main attractions and stores...I feel for the money its overrated and over priced....
Julie A. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2015
I dnt think that this hotel is 4 star

Pool, cottage
5
I dnt like the service at front desk especially the night staff .. The bed sheets that they put on the pull out bes is with stain which is not acceptable when you stay to the so called 4 star hotel. The duvey that they use seems like never been change..
Mrs. E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
brillinat

everything
10
Singa A. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Value for money, promise!

value for money, the pools and the staff
8
We arrived early morning (around 6:00AM) in Bacolod, flying from Manila. The standard hotel check-in is at 2:00PM, knowing this, I emailed the hotel a few days prior to request for an early check-in time. As a traveler, I know that early check-ins would either get you to shell out some extra money or you get it for free at a designated time. When the hotel replied, the cleared the room a day prior to make sure that it is available by the time we check-in. The cost of the request? FREE. Yep, FREE! So we checked-in at 7:00AM and checked-out the following day at 4:00PM, with no additional cost -- except for the beer we ordered. In normal occasions, the time we have spent in the hotel requires us to book for two nights already... but it wasn't the case! Really, happy! And oh, we got a room with access to the Mediterranean Pool. Aaaaahhhhhhh best overnight stay ever!!!!!!!!!! Thank you, Palmas!
Peter L. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, Good accommodation, Comfortable stay.
7
It was good and we enjoyed our stay. One thing though is the food here is expensive.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 23, 2014
good hotel for swimming relaxing

swimming pool, sea side view, natural
5.3
Its was just fine. Although the wifi there is poor and food price is bit high comparing to other facilities in Bacolod.
Aldrich P. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2014
Worth Coming Back!

Location, Service and Staff
8.3
Relaxing and Enjoyable! Will comeback soon!
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 19, 2014
Palmas Del mar resort

staff, swiming pool and reciption
8
it was enjoyable of staying in the Palmas Del mar resort. it is quite. the staff are really good and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental)Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming PoolPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming PoolPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Sports and ActivitiesPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Swimming PoolPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Palmas sunsetPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IsletPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - Palmas SunrisePalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PALMAS ENTRANCEPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PDM FRONT OFFICEPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PDM PROMENADEPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BOATING LAGOONPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - HUTSPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIAN Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - PROMENADEPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - BIG POOL W/ SLIDEPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - MEDITERRANEAN POOLPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIANPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - TENNISBASKETBALL COURTPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - IBERIAN Palmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ISLAND POOLPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - ISLAND POOLPalmas del Mar Conference Resort Hotel Bacolod (Negros Occidental) - RESTAURANT


AS-AGWEB-3A01