arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wendy B.
Sweden
January 05, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Pool, View, Staff
We always stay in Palmas whenever we are in Philippines and it never disappoint us yet. Staff are friendly and helpful that my kids started calling them as their friend 😀!!! Rooms are good but the one that attracts my kids the most are their 4 swimming pool.

Richard C.
United States
December 02, 2015
Overhyped, overated
Size of the pool, close to our in-laws
Sorely in need of some upgrades. Locks on the room doors are flimsy, no safe in the rooms, short on toiletries, one towel each to be used for shower and pool, spotty wifi. Had to leave the room and go to the lobby for reliable wifi.

Raymond H.
Australia
November 27, 2015
Top Resort
The meal waiter stall, excellent, all pools very clean, pool safety for childern very good, has well maintained green grass areas.
This is a very good resort to stay at,this hotel resort has excellent staff,nothing is too hard for them,they are always on the move,pool safety is very high standard,also their is constant pool cleaning,they have more than 3 individual pools,also green grass areas well maintain. At this time they are building a new dining area, to replace the existing dining area. They have all the required things,for weddings,birthdays etc. I found the meals very good,and also at a very reasonable price. I will be coming to this resort again,will stay longer next time.

Nicholas L.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Urgh, dont bother!
The staff were pleasant, however "Leaving" was the best thing.
For the money charged per night, this hotel was not worth it. The bedding was of minimum quality, the TV did not work and when we asked for maintenece to come and fix it he tuned in 3 channels through a set-top box. The biggest disappointment was that the toilet did not flush and we had to leave our room and use the pool toilets (even during the night). The location is in a gated community which offers security. The air conditioning was noisy ans smelt. I was happy to leave this hotel with my two small children. I do not often write poorly in my reviews however this hotel was disappointing for the money they charge.

Matthew G.
United States
June 30, 2015
no beach access, far from city center
clean room, quiet on weekdays, Valentines Day Dinner
They need to be more forth-coming about their lack of access to the ocean. Maybe it is listed somewhere, but I was expecting this beach resort to not just be near the ocean, but to actually have access to the ocean. The view is nice, but that was my major disappointment. Good staff and pools. taxis are not a problem, though it's a few km from city center. My experience wasn't "bad," just not good enough to choose to stay here again.

patrick C.
United States
June 04, 2015
Nice stay at a good place
Location and staff
It was only 2days but enjoyed it but the place was a little run down

Jose B.
Philippines
May 17, 2015
Great amenities
nice rooms, good staff, several pools
Overall good experience. Only trouble is the location of the hotel and the road going there.

Ana R.
Philippines
May 08, 2015
Nice place and my children loves it!
facilities,service and nice place
The staff were very approachable and friendly.

Leslie R.
United States
April 09, 2015
A nice place to stay if you like water
cleanliness, friendly staff and plenty of water
My wife and I really had a wonderful time. Our nieces and nephews played in the pool all day.

SHAUN S.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Amazing, the Staff are so very Caring and helpfull
Staff, room and the lovely location, just a wonderful place for our daughter to start her journey into this world. My wife went into labour at the resort and the Staff were Amazing Truly Amazing
It's such a Special place full of Special people making you feel Welcome♡