or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmeraie Village

Circuit De La Palmeraie, Northern Suburbs, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Guest Room Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming Pool Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Guest Room Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Bathroom Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Suite Room Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Suite Room Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming Pool Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Interior Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming Pool Palmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming Pool
Area: Northern Suburbs

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
4.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 10, 2012
Great location but service is bad

Quit and clean
5.7
I like this place because it is quit and clean but I have some comments like the cleaner came only one time every four days and there is no wifi in the rooms and also there is no sign inside to show you where you are and how you can go to your flat
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 4, 2012
away from town

nothing good in this hotel
3
the worest hotel I ever seen in my life, no room service, no applinces in this hotel apartment, shuch as coocking applinces. I should stay 7 nights, I left after the 3rd night. There is close by apartment owned by El Darquie, he is much better than this hotel. The managment were very bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nothing good to be mentioned about this hotel.
Riyadh H. Solo travelers Austria, May 16, 2011
Not that great

actually none
4
staff are hustlers i would not stay there again thats for sure
Jaber N. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 25, 2009
nice place

the room service was very good and also the room type it is like a village the appartment is clean also the housekeeping the room is quite big everything was ok
8
i went there with my 2 friend the area was quite you can enjoy and relax no noise around you and also in the hotel there are a shopping 5 km far from the hotel. in the hotel area there were too many palm trees around the hotel area many garden and the air was fresh
Waffai T. Families with young children Jordan, July 15, 2010
Palmeraie Village Hotel
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Miguel A. Families with older children Spain, October 9, 2009
marrakech

es un hotel bonito y tranquilo
6
es hotel es bonito, distribuido en villas con una extensión enorme. la piscina es super agradable con su restaurante dispuesto en jaimas. el desayuno muy escaso para el precio que tiene. la conservación del hotel deja un poco que desear, no responde a la categoria de cinco estrellas. en la cocina encontramos cucarachas, la tapa del inodoro estaba rota, faltaban toallas, etc.. por lo demás bien. el personal muy agradable.
Shopping Tip: cualquier puesto del zoco. yo definiria Marrakech como una ciudad-mercado
Abdelhalak N. Families with older children September 16, 2012
Un peu loin du centre, mais sympas

Le calme, propreté, piscine.
6.3
Nous avons passé 4 nuit, dans un appartement 3 chambres. Les chambres sont de qualités avec une belle terrasse. Il faut prévoir une voiture car un peu loin du centre. En plus les taxis sont postés devant l'hôtel et pratique des prix exorbitants. En plus vous pourrez garer votre voiture juste devant l'appartement. C'est super pratique.
Travel tip: Il faut prévoir une voiture car un peu loin du centre. En plus les taxis sont postés devant l'hôtel et pratique des prix exorbitants. En plus vous pourrez garer votre voiture juste devant l'appartement. C'est super pratique.
Mourad G. Families with older children France, October 12, 2011
Hotel calme et agréable

jardins, piscines et calme
6.7
Hôtel charmant mais un peu vieillot, mais propre. situé à la sortie de Marrakech, véhicule obligatoire, l'hotel est très grand, ceux sont des appart ou villas, entouré de verdure, très calme. plusieurs piscines dans le complexe.
Philippe P. Couples France, January 9, 2011
appartement tres agreable

cadre - le calme - la proprete
6
le service laisse un peu a desirer avec du personnel nonchalant. deux jours pour avoir une serviette de bains supplementaire - beaucoup de difficultes pour avoir la navette - le petit dejeuner avec un choix tres limite -
Henri C. Solo travelers France, January 9, 2011
Très belles prestations immobilières

Cadre et environnement
7.7
Cadre remarqueable, installations de belle facture, aménagements agréables, mais dont la localisation implique le recours permanent aux taxis...
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmeraie Village Marrakech - ExteriorPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Guest RoomPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming PoolPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Guest RoomPalmeraie Village Marrakech - BathroomPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Suite RoomPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Suite RoomPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming PoolPalmeraie Village Marrakech - InteriorPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming PoolPalmeraie Village Marrakech - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06