or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Shops Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Reception Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top
Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Khuzem H. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, but away from town

very quite
6
They should have a own restaurant to severe meal to their guest, there is only one chinese restaurant near by.
Yvonne P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great place for a short stay

Nice exterior and friendly staff
8.3
the staff was very welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. it was a great place to spend a weekend.
Mathias K. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2012
ok as a flop-house

near airport, cheap!
4.7
near to the airport, to taxi fare was reasonable from/to there (for guam, it was still usd just to get to the other side of the airport). the taxidriver commented that the rates at the hotel were cheap at $/night. the room was basic, somewhat shoddy but adequate for just 1 night stay. wireless only worked in the lobby. it's hard to get anywhere from the hotel w/o taxi/car, which can significantly add to the cost of the stay. there is nothing much around the hotel itself. travellers looking for a beach vacation better stay near the beach, because daily commute will be expensive.
Ma T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
2-3 star hotel

location
5.3
the hotel advertised for free wi fi in the room. i called the hotel prior to check to verify if they do have wi fi in the room and the hotel confirmed. upon checked in, found out that the hotel doesnt have wi-fi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby. hotel furnishings is outdated. in the morning, there was no water in the hotel. apparently somehting broke.
Lybia C. Couples Guam, August 14, 2012
Decent service

Very cozy, good aircon, housekeeping was timely, staff was fairly accomodating
6
When we first arrived there, the inn didn't receive our reservation. We ended up not being able to get the king sized bed, but instead got a room with two queen sized bed. The price was only short a few dollars so we didn't really mind. The staff was very apologetic, and we were understanding. Other than that I was really satisfied with our stay. The only cons I can think of is the bath, which wasn't very big and the water pressure was low(but that's Guam for you), and whoever was responsible for room reservations didn't do their job properly. There's a good amount of restaurants nearby so one shouldn't go hungry.
Benjamin H. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Get great surround sound from airstrip

Close to airport, very close
5.7
Well, it works for a quick stay to get a few hours of sleep. Certainly won't wow you, but the people are nice.
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
returned guest

convenient
7.3
Very helpful staff. Responsive to requests. Convenient location. Resonable price. Room condition can be improved...slow flowing sprinkler.
Barry L. Couples Taiwan, March 21, 2012
Everything is fine except the location

King size bed
6
We were staying in Tumon bay district for 3 days and then move to Palmridge. It's like Days Inn or Holiday Inn, everything is fine except the location. Driving from the hotel to Tumon area takes 15~20 minutes. It's not like other hotels which are so close to beach. If you want to stay here, you definitely need a car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to stay here, you definitely need a car.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

good service
7.3
though palmridge is not at tumon or tamuning area, it has vehicle service that makes the shopping area close. with very good staff
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Everything's Free, Almost!

Free Wifi, low cost, friendly staff, and free coffee, free internet, free newspaper, and free shuttle to/from airport.
9.3
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who may be on a budget and prefer to avoid the big named hotels.
Nightlife Tip: Take a taxi so you don't have to worry about driving drunk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - ShopsPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - Two QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel ReceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof TopPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A06