Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s Desk Palmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior
Area: Barrigada Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Above average


based on
64 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Jeannelle S. Couples Guam, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service

free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.
Report this review
Khuzem H. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, but away from town

very quite
They should have a own restaurant to severe meal to their guest, there is only one chinese restaurant near by.
Report this review
Yvonne P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great place for a short stay

Nice exterior and friendly staff
the staff was very welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. it was a great place to spend a weekend.
Report this review
Mathias K. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2012
ok as a flop-house

near airport, cheap!
near to the airport, to taxi fare was reasonable from/to there (for guam, it was still usd just to get to the other side of the airport). the taxidriver commented that the rates at the hotel were cheap at $/night. the room was basic, somewhat shoddy but adequate for just 1 night stay. wireless only worked in the lobby. it's hard to get anywhere from the hotel w/o taxi/car, which can significantly add to the cost of the stay. there is nothing much around the hotel itself. travellers looking for a beach vacation better stay near the beach, because daily commute will be expensive.
Report this review
Ma T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
2-3 star hotel

the hotel advertised for free wi fi in the room. i called the hotel prior to check to verify if they do have wi fi in the room and the hotel confirmed. upon checked in, found out that the hotel doesnt have wi-fi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby. hotel furnishings is outdated. in the morning, there was no water in the hotel. apparently somehting broke.
Report this review
Lybia C. Couples Guam, August 14, 2012
Decent service

Very cozy, good aircon, housekeeping was timely, staff was fairly accomodating
When we first arrived there, the inn didn't receive our reservation. We ended up not being able to get the king sized bed, but instead got a room with two queen sized bed. The price was only short a few dollars so we didn't really mind. The staff was very apologetic, and we were understanding. Other than that I was really satisfied with our stay. The only cons I can think of is the bath, which wasn't very big and the water pressure was low(but that's Guam for you), and whoever was responsible for room reservations didn't do their job properly. There's a good amount of restaurants nearby so one shouldn't go hungry.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2012
Get great surround sound from airstrip

Close to airport, very close
Well, it works for a quick stay to get a few hours of sleep. Certainly won't wow you, but the people are nice.
Report this review
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
returned guest

Very helpful staff. Responsive to requests. Convenient location. Resonable price. Room condition can be improved...slow flowing sprinkler.
Report this review
Barry L. Couples Taiwan, March 21, 2012
Everything is fine except the location

King size bed
We were staying in Tumon bay district for 3 days and then move to Palmridge. It's like Days Inn or Holiday Inn, everything is fine except the location. Driving from the hotel to Tumon area takes 15~20 minutes. It's not like other hotels which are so close to beach. If you want to stay here, you definitely need a car.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to stay here, you definitely need a car.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

good service
though palmridge is not at tumon or tamuning area, it has vehicle service that makes the shopping area close. with very good staff
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 43 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s DeskPalmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.