Back to hotel info

Above average 5.8
Based on 74 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 5.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Sef K.
Federated States of Micronesia
April 25, 2013
good
staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport

kazuyuki L.
Northern Mariana Islands
February 21, 2013
really old bad hotel
nothing good about this hotel!
So from the outside it looked like a pretty decent hotel for our short stay. As soon as we got in our room the bed sheets were old and worn out. overall this hotel is ghetto but nothing beats the tamuning plaza. now that place is a real craphole.

Martin C.
Czech Republic
January 24, 2013
airport hotel out of rown
close to airport
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport

NG W.
Hong Kong
December 20, 2012
Convenient and nice
shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms

Levetina K.
United States
September 25, 2012
you will need a refund
none at all
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.

Jeannelle S.
Guam
September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service
free cable, wifi, room set-up, price, staff
My other half and I had a pleasant stay at the Palmridge Inn. At first their were a few technical difficulties with my registration, but to compensate they upgraded our room. The staff is absolutely friendly, they even give a check-out reminder an hour before check-out. I also really liked how they had free cable, wifi, a microwave, and a dvd player for such a great price.

Yvonne P.
United States
September 18, 2012
Great place for a short stay
Nice exterior and friendly staff
the staff was very welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. it was a great place to spend a weekend.

Khuzem H.
India
September 17, 2012
Nice hotel, but away from town
very quite
They should have a own restaurant to severe meal to their guest, there is only one chinese restaurant near by.

Mathias K.
Germany
September 07, 2012
ok as a flop-house
near airport, cheap!
near to the airport, to taxi fare was reasonable from/to there (for guam, it was still usd just to get to the other side of the airport). the taxidriver commented that the rates at the hotel were cheap at $/night. the room was basic, somewhat shoddy but adequate for just 1 night stay. wireless only worked in the lobby. it's hard to get anywhere from the hotel w/o taxi/car, which can significantly add to the cost of the stay. there is nothing much around the hotel itself. travellers looking for a beach vacation better stay near the beach, because daily commute will be expensive.

MA C.
United States
September 02, 2012
2-3 star hotel
location
the hotel advertised for free wi fi in the room. i called the hotel prior to check to verify if they do have wi fi in the room and the hotel confirmed. upon checked in, found out that the hotel doesnt have wi-fi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby. hotel furnishings is outdated. in the morning, there was no water in the hotel. apparently somehting broke.