My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Shops Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Reception Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top
Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Hotel Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Bettina L. Groups South Korea, January 10, 2012
The only nice thing was the hotel shuttle driver

Close to the airport
2.7
I would not ever stay at this hotel again. It was cheap but the front desk staff was unfriendly, the rooms were filthy and nothing was prepared for our arrival-we had booked a room for three people with one extra bed but the bed was no in the room when we arrived. The hotel didn't take off the extra charge either. The only nice thing about this stay was the hotel shuttle bus driver who was helpful. Even for one night i would not recommend this hotel.
Anthony G. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Shabby hotel- old and outdated

Friendly staff
2.7
Other than the friendly staff- this hotel is old and outdated. The room smelled funny, the air-con and lights were not working properly and the carpet was dirty. Needs a total make-over! You can hear the airplanes landing and taking off every 30 mins or so. Will not stay here again.
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2011
fair accomodation but too far from the center

very accomodating staff and receptionists
5
the location is too far from the center of guam. it has cost us so much taxi fares
Mark O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2010
Friendly hotel

Friendly staff, relaxed nature. Pool available, free coffee on ground floor.
6.7
I anticipated noisy stopover, as it was close to airport. As well as air con the noise came from a cistern that appeared not to work well on toilet. A couple of minutes taking it apart fixed that temporarily definitely use the same place on my return visit through. More of an overnight than a longterm stay in my view.
Petronilo M. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2010
Businessman

Free coffee and donuts but you have to go down the ground floor and get it yourself.
7.3
Hotel is okay in the overall if you are on a budget. Room was not bad at all.
Yoshifumi F. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2010
Days Inn Guam Airport South Hotel,

the location
4.3
Though this hotel is recommended only for the customer of transit at the Guam Airport, the customers who are not good at Eglish may avoid to select this hotel.
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2010
Days Inn Airport South

Free wi-fi, microwave oven, and refrigerator in rooms.
8
I liked this Days Inn because the room was clean, modern, and spacious. They provided free bottled water daily (2 bottles), as well as free brewed coffee and tea in the room. I've stayed in hotels with a refrigerator in the room, but never with a free microwave oven. If I had brought an electric cooktop stove, I could have cooked all my meals in the room. The staff at the front desk was very helpful in helping me to navigate my way to places in the area I needed to drive to. They offered me an excellent weekly rate for a weeklong stay.
Shopping Tip: You will need a rental car to get to the major shopping areas.
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2010
Good Value for the Money

Service staff very helpful. Excellent transportation shuttle.
9
Overall, the hotel stay was an excellent value for the money. The staff was very polite and pro-active. It was my first time in Guam, and their excellent service left me with a very good first impression. In addition, the location was very conveniently located. Both the airport and the major shopping malls were within easy driving distance. Also the Chinese restaurant next to the hotel was a bonus. I will definitely go back there again on my next visit to Guam.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use their shuttle instead of a cab (for trips other than the airport). Their prices and service is a better value overall.
Joseph M. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2010
Airport hotel

It's so close to the airport. The staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful-- they'll make sure your stay is comfortable and that going around Guam will be easy for you. For the reasonable price, it has all the amenities - soap, shampoo, lotion, microwave oven, fridge, TV with DVD player.
5.7
Too near the airport that the beds and the room shook due to the loudness of the planes taking off and landing usually before 5 am and 6 am. I don't know if they have a restaurant there but there are mini marts and restaurants nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel's free shuttle to the DFS Galleria which is in the area of Guam's main high end shopping attraction greatly depends on the schedule of the guests staying in Days Inn Tamuning. The free ride prioritizes on the guests needing airport transfers therefore sometimes you'll need to wait for quite some time. But, Guam is a small place therefore travel time will be short.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2009
Guam Airport Hotel

Close to airport. Freindly staff
8.3
The airport hotel would be ideal for transit or a very short stay for business in Guam. If going to Guam for an extended time or a holiday then I would look elsewhere on the island. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and there was free DVDs and coffee available in reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free coffee in the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - ShopsPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - Two QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel ReceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof TopPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A08