Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s Desk Palmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior
Area: Barrigada Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Above average


based on
64 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2015
good for the price

price / staff / location
Report this review
Karl H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Report this review
Adam H. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Report this review
Donghoon L. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Report this review
Hyeongsu K. Couples South Korea, February 22, 2015

Kindly staff
Not good location
Report this review
Nicole C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Report this review
Maritess T. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2015
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Report this review
Jung S. Families with young children South Korea, February 18, 2015

Report this review
Norman B. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s DeskPalmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.