Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s Desk Palmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King Room Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior
Area: Barrigada Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Above average


based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Norman B. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?

availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Report this review
Renz R. Business travelers Guam, May 5, 2013
Good Price for a 2 night stay.

Price, Acessibility towards Agana, Fast Check In & Out
It was a good price for a two night stay. Nice room that had a TV, microwave, and refrigerator. Fast check in & out with friendly staff. Low running water however. Overall experience 3.5/5.
Report this review
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2011
fair accomodation but too far from the center

very accomodating staff and receptionists
the location is too far from the center of guam. it has cost us so much taxi fares
Report this review
Petronilo M. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2010

Free coffee and donuts but you have to go down the ground floor and get it yourself.
Hotel is okay in the overall if you are on a budget. Room was not bad at all.
Report this review
Yoshifumi F. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2010
Days Inn Guam Airport South Hotel,

the location
Though this hotel is recommended only for the customer of transit at the Guam Airport, the customers who are not good at Eglish may avoid to select this hotel.
Report this review
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2010
Days Inn Airport South

Free wi-fi, microwave oven, and refrigerator in rooms.
I liked this Days Inn because the room was clean, modern, and spacious. They provided free bottled water daily (2 bottles), as well as free brewed coffee and tea in the room. I've stayed in hotels with a refrigerator in the room, but never with a free microwave oven. If I had brought an electric cooktop stove, I could have cooked all my meals in the room. The staff at the front desk was very helpful in helping me to navigate my way to places in the area I needed to drive to. They offered me an excellent weekly rate for a weeklong stay.
Shopping Tip: You will need a rental car to get to the major shopping areas.
Report this review
Kiyofumi Y. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2012

トランジットに利用しました。 空港の敷地のすぐそばで、翌早朝の出国にも便利でした。 宿泊客は日本人はみかけませんでしたが、特に不便も感じず、セキュリティーにも不安はなかったので、またトランジットなどでグアムに寄る場合には利用したいと思います。
Report this review
Yoshitaka K. Business travelers Japan, February 18, 2010

トランジットで利用するため、安いホテルを探していました。 空港からも近くトランジットには最適、部屋は値段相当ですので観光客は避けたほうがよいです。日本人客は居ませんでしたので日本語は通じません。
Report this review
Tsoi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2015

方便 , 酒店清潔 , 便宜
方便 , 酒店清潔 , 便宜
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - Reception’s DeskPalmridge Inn Guam - 1st Floor Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - 3rd Floor LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Double Queen RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Double Queen Entertainment Palmridge Inn Guam - Deluxe Single King RoomPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.