or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Shops Palmridge Inn Guam - Balcony Palmridge Inn Guam - Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - King Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Queen Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Two Twin Palmridge Inn Guam - Interior Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Reception Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Lobby Palmridge Inn Guam - Hotel Entrance Palmridge Inn Guam - Exterior Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof Top
Palmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming Pool Palmridge Inn Guam - Business Center
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Oi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel

Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
6.7
Stephen O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Beds not stable, Most rooms without adequate inter

staff helpfulness, decent pool for exercising, cheap
5.7
Sef K. Solo travelers Micronesia, April 22, 2013
good

staff, comfortable rooms, close to the airport
7.7
Martin C. Solo travelers Czech Republic, January 21, 2013
airport hotel out of rown

close to airport
6.7
you nred a car for any activities, hotel is out of town. Wifi is poor in the room. Yu can see landing all airplane on the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tauming bay reserve
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
Convenient and nice

shuttle services, in-room micro-wave oven, coffee bar
6.7
staff are nice and helpful, good location which close to airport and agana, macdonald in walking distance, reasonably priced shuttle services, free hot water and coffee, in-room micro-wave oven, but wifi not worked in some rooms
Levetina K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
you will need a refund

none at all
4.3
I spent most of my morning driving around trying to look for the hotel. it's in the middle of the woods in the back of the airport. very little space. i was suppose to have a queen size bed but instead i was given 2 twin size bed. the aircondition was blowing nothing but warm air. it smelled moldy. i had to tackle the door to open the door. the pillow was the size of my laptop. there wasn't a fridge or a microwave. there was no internet. and as soon as i sat down on the footside of one twin size bed the top of the bed sprang up and the pillow flew to the floor kind of like a seesaw. and i found a cocroach near the toilet. my apologies if i sound rude and picky for this comment but i was really upset. i checked right back out and went in search for another hotel.
Khuzem H. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, but away from town

very quite
6
They should have a own restaurant to severe meal to their guest, there is only one chinese restaurant near by.
Yvonne P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great place for a short stay

Nice exterior and friendly staff
8.3
the staff was very welcoming and the room was comfortable and clean. it was a great place to spend a weekend.
Mathias K. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2012
ok as a flop-house

near airport, cheap!
4.7
near to the airport, to taxi fare was reasonable from/to there (for guam, it was still usd just to get to the other side of the airport). the taxidriver commented that the rates at the hotel were cheap at $/night. the room was basic, somewhat shoddy but adequate for just 1 night stay. wireless only worked in the lobby. it's hard to get anywhere from the hotel w/o taxi/car, which can significantly add to the cost of the stay. there is nothing much around the hotel itself. travellers looking for a beach vacation better stay near the beach, because daily commute will be expensive.
Ma T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
2-3 star hotel

location
5.3
the hotel advertised for free wi fi in the room. i called the hotel prior to check to verify if they do have wi fi in the room and the hotel confirmed. upon checked in, found out that the hotel doesnt have wi-fi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby. hotel furnishings is outdated. in the morning, there was no water in the hotel. apparently somehting broke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - ShopsPalmridge Inn Guam - BalconyPalmridge Inn Guam - QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - KingPalmridge Inn Guam - Two QueenPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - Two TwinPalmridge Inn Guam - InteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel ReceptionPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel LobbyPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel EntrancePalmridge Inn Guam - ExteriorPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof TopPalmridge Inn Guam - Roof-top Swimming PoolPalmridge Inn Guam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06