My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Entrance Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Terrace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Exterior Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Exterior Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Todays Lunch Special Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Bedroom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Living Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Bedroom Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Terrace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior and Suite Exterior
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Sizzling Mix Seafood Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hamburger Steak Brown Mushroom Sauce Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurant Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Exterior Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior Room Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Terrace Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Jun W. Families with young children China, August 18, 2013
wonderful

clean room but remote location
7.3
Pao P. Families with young children Macau, May 25, 2013
Not a good choice

Staffs are friendly, upgraded the room, very quite locatioin
5.7
Arrived at 8a.m. in the monring. Not allorw to early check in, eventhought the resort is empty.(Empty means no guest in house or going to check out) We have to wait until noon. I asked again and the staff asked their boss... Transportation arranged by hotel is Completely OVER Price. I have no choice when its location is not easiy to find and i hava a 3 year old kid. Only a few rooms in the resort, and I can't call it as "Resort". Staffs are friendly
Thelma B. Families with young children January 31, 2012
nice atmosphere but no tv or working kitchen

only few rooms which made it cosy. lovely pool.
7.3
we were 4 groups and place was ideal for family get together. getting to the beach was a little dodgy thru a dark alley but we found a way to get to the beach thru other hotels. lovely staff, always helpful and respectful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dano beach was wonderful. plenty of restaurants to pick from and easy to get to the tourists attractions.
Yoshikazu H. Families with young children Japan, July 29, 2013
のんびり長期滞在したいホテルです。

広い室内と、綺麗なプール、客室が少ないので、自分の別荘のようなプライベート感
8.3
オーナー様お世話になりました。もっと長く滞在したいと思えるホテルでした。手入れの行き届いた敷地に、大きな部屋。綺麗なプールに子供は大満足でした。ビーチまでの道のりが少しデコボコで辛いですが、慣れればそれも楽しかったです。雨季で雨などありましたが、それもまた旅行なので○ 帰り道ホテルのゲート前でガラスに入ったヤドカリを見つけて、子供が大喜びしてたのですが、スタッフ?私服の守衛さん?が捕まえて ??? 逃がしてあげるのかと思ったら、子供の目の前で踏みつけてしまい、子供がショックを受けてしまいました(´・_・`)
Jinhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, March 15, 2013
조용하고 깨끗한 호텔

조용함, 깨끗함, 친절함
9
가격에 합당한 시설이었으며, 무엇보다도 조용하며 깨끗하였습니다. 수영장 관리가 잘 되어 있습니다.
Rong X. Families with young children China, January 26, 2014
日式庭院,整洁

环境、整洁、雅致
7.7
Xin C. Families with young children China, January 21, 2014
一次不舒服的经历

房间舒适,环境安静,wife强
4.7
比较的生气,由于有小朋友,订房的时候没选择加床,后来到酒店再重新多订一间房,3晚的。但是酒店的做法让我很生气,住了一晚他们就让我们退房,然后再我们房间加床,经过一番争执,最后让我们住到第二晚,第三晚就一定要我们退房了,真的很生气。日本人开的酒店就是这样蛮不讲理的吗?
Kaixiang S. Families with young children China, July 19, 2013
酒店非常安静,有小清新的感觉

房间比较干净,设备齐全,游泳池也非常干净
6.7
酒店不大,非常安静,游泳池也非常干净。但是对小孩年龄有要求,超过3岁就要收取加床费了。酒店的早餐非常好吃,午餐和晚餐没有尝试过。
Xiaoning W. Families with young children China, June 22, 2013
很不错的住宿体验

早餐不错,员工大部分都很好,泳池不错
8
酒店比较小,但位置不错,离alona海滩很近,但不喧闹。推荐别墅,像家的感觉。可以自己做饭。提供瓶装水和桶装水。有wifi,速度尚可。房间很干净。
Jia Y. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
安静的小型酒店

离alona海滩不远
8.3
酒店不大,客人不多,很安静。往alona海滩要穿过bohol divers resort。相比较别家酒店的热闹,这里非常安静和适合休息、发呆、spa。1楼的客房有蚊子,2楼的客房没有什么蚊子,但有蚂蚁。客房面积蛮大的,有24小时冷热水。1楼空调是窗式的声音较响,2楼空调是分体式的几乎没声音。有一次停电45分钟,不知道是只有酒店还是整个海滩都是,正好叫了1小时massage,在泳池旁边。酒店的mini kitchen就是电热水壶+电烤箱+水槽,很难做复杂的料理。总体,全家都很满意。
Restaurant Tip: 预订island hopping要早晨6点出发,而酒店早晨是7点到10点。需要提前一天20点点通知酒店,他们21点前会把每客房2份sandwich+水送到客房,方便客人第2天一早出海带着。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - EntrancePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite TerracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Todays Lunch SpecialPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa BedroomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Living RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite BedroomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite TerracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior and Suite ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Sizzling Mix SeafoodPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hamburger Steak Brown Mushroom Sauce Palms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Superior RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite TerracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Suite RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Arrabbiata SpaghettiPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Loco MocoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPalms Cove Resort Bohol - WaterPalms Cove Resort Bohol - No Smoking RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa BedroomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa TerracePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Carbonara FettuccinePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa BedroomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room & Villa ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa BathroomPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Loco MocoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Phad GapraoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - GazpachoPalms Cove Resort Bohol -  Lunch SpecialPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Sizzling Mix SeafoodPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Hamburger Steak Brown Mushroom SaucePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - ArrabbiataPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Oriental Pork Pita SandwichPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - GenovesePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Chicken CurryPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Food - Hamburger Steak Japanese Onion Sauce


AS-AGWEB-3A06