Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palms Hotel and Convention Centre

Palms Hotel and Convention Centre,Royal Palm Estate,169, Aarey Milk Colony, Near Unit No. 26, Goregaon (East), Goregaon, Mumbai, India 400065 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Fountain Cafe-All Day Dining Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Convention Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Lobby Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Fountain Cafe Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Lobby Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Presidential Suite Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Lobby Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite Room Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational Facilities
Palms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Standard Room
Area: Goregaon Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Ishan J. Business travelers India, July 23, 2015
A pathetic property

view from the room
2.7
The hotel doesnt have a restaurant and so you need order from outside. The only they serve is breakfast which was always stale. The staff was not at all cooperative. There is no cab service available at the hotel. You need to walk down to the market area (2km) to get a 3 wheeler. There is absolutely nothing '5 star' about this hotel. Avaoid this hotel no matter what price they offer.
Report this review
Rahul M. Couples India, July 20, 2015
Horrible

the Location
3.3
Horrible. None of the amenities were working. The property is not maintained.
Report this review
Vaibhav G. Couples India, July 10, 2015
Pathetic experience

Palms Hotel and Convention Centre
2.3
Very unhygienic. Breakfast had no variety..utensils were so dirty..no ac in restaurant..ceiling peeling off..no staff to serve u in restaurant..how can a 5 star property b so unhygienic..food was v expensive..1 chicken biryani will cost u rs. 700..dal rice will cost u 1000..quality of food has no taste..dey had nothing in breakfast Pungent smell in room n lift..guys don't choose it..n make a mistake lik I did..u will regret after loosing money
Report this review
Sanjay D. Couples India, January 23, 2012
Nice Stay

Good accomodation
8
View to the west side is better than east due to construction and rennovation.Price is also little high compared to the other hotels around in the same catagory.Food is also a bit expensive.Overall i would rate it an A.
Travel tip: Go4it
Report this review
Darren P. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2011
Far Location and old rooms

Really nothing that I could mentioned about.
2.7
This is one of my unpleasant experiences in Indian. The hotel pictures and the reality is so much different! The breakfast services is terrible! The lights is not on at all. There is no waiters/ no people to serve you! This is one of the most uncomfortable hotel that I would not want to recommend.
Report this review
Maarten T. Business travelers Netherlands, July 7, 2011
Good Rooms but currently in renovation

Nice rooms for relatively good price
6.3
Nice rooms, but as the hotel is currently in renovation there are leakages in the fitness room and other places. In general nice hotel.
Report this review
Gowri S. Business travelers India, March 16, 2011
the worst experience i have ever had

the worst feautures
2
Never in my business travel for the past 10 years we had such a stinking experience. Being foriegners as guest for lunch we have completely strippred our prestage. we strongly recommend for not suggesting this hotel for any of your guests in near feature.
Travel tip: the worst than worst.
Report this review
Tyrone B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2011
Double rooms smelt strongly of damp and smoke

Foyer/suite room and dining room excellent
8
The foyer set the scene but the dampness and general signs of neglect eg wallpaper peeling off walls due to damp detracted from foyer standards.Pool's external tiles surround were cracked and in need of replacement and regrouting. Staff excellent and extremely helpful and food good but restaurant staff service was too slow. Suite was excellent and bed was very comfortable and luxurious which is one of the things that would draw us back to this hotel. Concierge was extremely helpful.
Report this review
Attar S. Business travelers India, December 4, 2010
not a good value for money

rooms are spacious and well done up
6
poor room service. take too much time to attend and deliver orders a long walk from from the nearest taxi/auto stand. more than 4 km car-drive in side, from the highway the room key kept getting de-activated everyday, and everyday we had to go back to the reception first, in order to get a new key.
Report this review
Hsieh I. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2010
All equipment is ok, but the service is not good.

Equipment is good!
5
The service person can't provide good service to the customer. Just required a simple thing, we always need to wait, wait, wait...and wait.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palms Hotel and Convention Centre MumbaiPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Deluxe RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Fountain Cafe-All Day DiningPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - ConventionPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - LobbyPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Fountain CafePalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - LobbyPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Meeting RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Presidential SuitePalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - LobbyPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Suite RoomPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesPalms Hotel and Convention Centre Mumbai - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01