My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4596 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4596)
Sort by:
Hodaka H. Solo travelers Japan, February 19, 2014
reasonable vacation hotel

clean, spacious, reasonable
8
It's worth reusing. Breakfast is not very tasty but they are average and some variety. If you book their room at nice timings, it's very reasonable even when it's high season. very nice hotel
Ran L. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Warmhearted & great staff

clean room, quiet, friendly staff
6.7
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Selina T. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
easily access

location, room is big
8
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
great for relaxing holiday

friendly staff,good pool,clean room
8.3
great hotel,very friendly staff,very clean room,good pool,nice breakfast,fast internet in room,only downfall was the distance to bangla rd,a good 20 mins walk,other than that,no complaints
Hodaka H. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2014
Vacances Hotel

reasonable, clean and spacious
8.7
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.
Hui N. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Beautiful room

Nice breakfast spread. Nice room. Beautiful swimming pool
8.7
Francis C. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
Good, quiet

quiet, near food, near shopping
7.3
No complaints about the hotel and the room. Hotel is well equipped, although travellers need to take note that this hotel is not as near to the beach as other hotels are and it is quite far from the famous bangla road where all the nightlife is.
Jisun J. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2014
Very nice steff!

Nice lacation, nice steff
6
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Sean L. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket

Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
8
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.
Eny C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception

big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
5.3
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01