or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Good location, friendly staff.

Location.
8
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a sun lounger by the pool early as there are not enough.
Scott C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf

Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
9.3
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Patmah B. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
Nice rooms but no service.

Spacious clean rooms and bath/shower
6.3
This is the first hotel i have been to which have literally no service level at all. The rooms are clean and spacious. They provide 2 complimentary bottles of water and some tea and coffee. Breakfast has about 15 choices with egg station. Service at check out was horrendous.No staff came forward to offer help when i weas carrying all my luggage and this u have to walk past reception and the bellboy counter. After i have put my luggage in the car, the reception guy called me to return key as they say they want to check the room first. Told him have not even had my breakfast but he said return key first. So after breakfast i stood at the reception counter right in front of this guy for atleast 15 secs with him ignoring me all the way till i has to ask 'so is check out ok? can i go now?' he did not even look up at me n just say 'ya u can go now'. No bye and no thank you. After walking out, finally one of the other staff said bye. Throughout my stay, the staff practically ignore us and mind their own business, no greetings etc. Which i dont realy care about but the check out staff was dreadful. I am coming back to phuket again in July and i am never staying at Palmyra ever again
Shopping Tip: Visit choafa weekend market for great buys.
Sheau M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
great servie

Nice pool, nice staff
7.3
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.
Warunchat K. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel to stay

Nice room and useful staff
8.7
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We got here with our car so I don't really know much about the travelIng option As far as I've seen there were so many taxi and took took everywhere so don't worry about getting lost But be aware of being ripped off from the taxi and bargain the price before you jump in to their vehicle though
Daniela T. Couples Chile, April 26, 2012
just for party

lots of shopping
8.3
you can find a much better value for your money, this hotel its not bad but its too expensive for the features, i wouldnt come back. i will go to the vigitt or something like that..or to karon or kata beach that are much cleaner than patong beach, very very dirty, overprice and dirty food.
Toh X. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
lovely services

wonderful services
9
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Athena A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
great hotel

very clean and convenient
9.7
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Ria D. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2012
o

Location is good
7
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Kieran M. Groups New Zealand, April 25, 2012
Nice resort for Patong holiday

Great pool and breakfast
7.3
Enjoyed our stay here. We got a family suite as there was three of us which was pretty big with two beds and three baths and included a kitchen. The breakfast was good but favourite part was the pool. Good location with a few mins walk to the beach and to Bang La rd. Price might have been a tad high, as I didn't shop around too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04