or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4792 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4792)
Sort by:
Souaad A. Solo travelers France, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel, clean, close to everything

The swimming pool side is very nice and nice staff
9
stayed in this hotel for two nights and it has been my best experience in patong. the rooms are big. would have love a bathroom but i think you always get a shower in thailand. the swimming pool is nice. staff can speak english and it's close to everything (walking) without the craziness of patong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in the area, go to Raya island. You can get a trip booked through hotel or travel agent near by
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Strategic location for traveler without transport

Majority tour will pickup for free if stay in patong area
6
if you wish to have a relax trip and a pretty sea view in room, please do not choose this hotel. as the patong beach is open and share by public, majority of the hotel in patong area do not own private beach. it located in the busy street and the signature of entrance is very small at roadside. it is hard to find the location by yourself for the first time guest. as overall, it is a clean, small hotel with small swimming pool. they provided all the basic facility in the hotel. the location is quite strategic. you may walk to shopping mall & beach.
Eddie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
nice hotel

location is great
8.3
even not at the center of patong but still very convenience to go anywhere. it fit a family if you choose the two room villa, two big room and one living room at the g/f. the disadvantage is kinda old but still in good maintenance.
Restaurant Tip: walk around ten mintues you will see the seafood area and it is much cheaper than the restaurant near the beach.
Geoff O. Families with older children Australia, May 18, 2012
Good budget accomadation in the heart of patong

Position to shopping, friendly staff
9
We were looking for a good budget accomadation for the family close to shopping and central to restaurants and patong, the family room was good and plenty of space for my teenage children to move around...as this was what we were looking for and not a smaal room. We had no issues with the hotel or staff as they were very helpful.
Travel tip: Dont eat or drink coffee at starbucks if you dont want to get sick
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Excellent service

clean and quiet environment makes me feel relax
9.3
I had been stay there for 3 nights, I could say that this hotel is fantastic, those crews are friendly and helpful, breakfast is nice, room is clean. As a result, I would come back.
Melisa W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms

Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
8.7
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
Shopping Tip: Near jungceylon shopping centre
Nichola R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, May 17, 2012
Pretty basic hotel

Big villa, three bathrooms, on busy main street close to shops, decent food
6.7
We were greeted by the woman at reception with things we couldn't do and would be charged for if we did. myabe practical but not very welcoming. The villa was pretty basic. The living room furniture was terrible and not very livable. We spent most of our time upstairs. The bedrooms were big, comfortable. The villas also have three bathrooms, two ensuites and one downstairs, which was convenient. Restaurant was good and not very expensive. The hotel is about 8 minute walk to the beach and a bit further to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, although it is on a busy road with some shopping and massage places close by.
Mah S. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice & good service in Hotel

friendly
7.7
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
Nightlife Tip: tiger show
Marirose F. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel to stay for a quick vacation

nearby all amenities, convenient
8.7
we stayed here for 4days 3nights. the room is spacious and they room service / cleaning is very good. they replace everything each time we requested our room to be clean up. wifi on the room is not that fast but usable for browsing and other basic stuff. the buffet breakfast is good as well. definitely worth the money to stay, however i'd appreciate if the bed is softer.. after all hotel for us is to rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there's a good cheap thai massage around 200baht just near the walkway entrance of the hotel. walk few more meters and go shopping and go further you will reach bangla road for night life. =)
Sharon R. Couples New Zealand, May 14, 2012
Good location, unhelpful reception staff

nice pool, reasonable price
6
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05