or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4682 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4682)
Sort by:
Ria D. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2012
o

Location is good
7
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Kieran M. Groups New Zealand, April 25, 2012
Nice resort for Patong holiday

Great pool and breakfast
7.3
Enjoyed our stay here. We got a family suite as there was three of us which was pretty big with two beds and three baths and included a kitchen. The breakfast was good but favourite part was the pool. Good location with a few mins walk to the beach and to Bang La rd. Price might have been a tad high, as I didn't shop around too much.
Boon N. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Eeverything just so so

quit and peace
6.3
everything just so so. Don't expect too much. The receptionist is not really friendly maybe they were tired with their job or not really enjoyed on what they are doing.
Emily P. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

location of hotel in town
9.7
The staff are very friendly and look after you very well. I was stung by a jellyfish while we were staying there and the staff helped me so much. I was very grateful.
Shopping Tip: Just out of the real busy part of patong but still very close to shop till you drop!!!!
Evelyn N. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Comfortable stay at Patong Town

Good services
8
Good value hotel, in a great location. 15 minutes away from the Patong beach and Patong night market. The staff was friendly and nice.
Gaurav S. Families with older children India, April 23, 2012
Great Location with excellent rooms

On Main Patong Street
8
Simply loved it.. Superior rooms were very nicely build.. The view from the balcony was splendid.. Breakfast offered was very nice and had lot of variety.. Hotel had a travel planner inside the hotel which was very helpful for doing immediate bookings.. Swimming book, gym and a lush green garden were added attractions apart from its extreme proximity to the Patong Beach and shopping area..
Shopping Tip: Patong Street
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Clean Room, Friendly Staff

big room, nice bed, good pool view, nice breakfast, & friendly staffs.
8
we are having good stay in this hotel, we like the room very much, especially the bed. as per what we reuested, the hotel decorate the room for our honeymoon trip, it's so sweet. as what we desired, we were having a relaxing time when travelling there.
Bee C. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Cosy room but need some walk

Room
6.3
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Good ocation,near shops,beach

Good for sightseeing and nightlife
8
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: 10mins walk to beer street(Bangla Road).You can see a lot of ladyboy in this street so man please becareful.The Thai Chang beer is very cheap only 500Baht.
Tifiny G. Couples April 21, 2012
great hotel, great location, great service

the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
10
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01