or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Balcony Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5048 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5048)
Sort by:
Julie S. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2012
Great place for families to stay

Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
10
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.
Natasha T. Families with young children New Zealand, June 9, 2012
Excellent location

Close to main street and shopping
6.3
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If coming in the rainy season, bring an extra Umbrella, as the hotel does not provide extra. Beds are also rock hard!!
Rustam B. Couples Kazakhstan, June 9, 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!

swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
10
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant ride!! IS good!
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay

Environment, spacious, clean room
9
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice

Nice clean Resort
9.7
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Jayesh S. Families with young children India, June 8, 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service and Kids enjoyed it

Nice location, All things near by, Patong Beach is just 15 mins walk, so many options for eating out...Villa is big spacious, clean, Big rooms... Kitchen is also good
8
We stayed there in Villa for 5 days.. Villa is big specious..Hotel staff is good and helpful.. They are also proving good info about going out, getting Taxi etc.. Daily breakfast is also good. As we are vegetarian, they made Veg Fried Rice for us as per our request.. For Nightlife lovers, Bangla Road is also 20 mins walk.. Due to this distance, you were not disturbed of BanglaRoad noice while staying in this hotel.. Would definately stay there again..
Vincy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Cosy hotel at new wing only but service was so so.

Pool access rooms at new wing are awesome!
5.7
raining non-stop and strong wind throughout the 4days there. got the pool access room for 2 nites at the new wing and it was awesome! very cosy therefore enjoy the relaxtion in the room while its raining outside. oh ya! bring along touch light pr equip ur iphone with touch app as the hotel will blackout at nite due to the strong wind! transfered to the old wind family villa on our last nite and it was horrible! the rooms lights are very dim and the whole erie feeling is very strong! definately a 200% no no to stay at the old wing rooms!! location overall ok. abt 10mins walk to the shopping mall and 2mins walk to the parmacy and convenient store.
Rosyahaida A. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Not bad!

room, location, pool
7.7
Quite difficult to reach from airport as the taxi driver didnt aware about the new name of the hotel. However, overall stay was just perfect. We had a problem with smoke detector beep but the staff immediately fix it right after we report the problem.
Xue H. Couples China, June 7, 2012
great location

everything is nice
8.3
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Juli N. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services

Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
8
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Superior & Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BalconyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04