arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Cheah K.
Malaysia
September 19, 2012
Clean hotel with reasonable price
Standard breakfast menu everyday
It is a hotel with reasonable price. If you do not mind to walk a bit, this is a great hotel to choose for. Easy to find foods around this area also. We got a room that facing the swimming pool which is quite nice!!

MOHAMAD D.
Malaysia
September 19, 2012
Great location & facilities
Nice food & facilities
i enjoyed every single day at palmyra. have fitness center for healthy, nice food for breakfast, nice pool to swimming & have fast connection of internet. but one thing is they not inform me earlier that they cannot pick up me at airport. so i wait there for 45 minutes and luckily meet one nice guy offer me to send to the hotel. so please be careful for this arrangement.

Zi M.
Malaysia
September 18, 2012
Nice and convenience
Great Location, nice services
It is nice and great location hotel. The hotel room is big and clean, and have a bath tub inside.

Gary H.
Australia
September 16, 2012
Good hotel, nice clean rooms
Had a pool access room which was great. Hotel was in a good location
Hotel was in a good location, set back from noise on the street, and was a good size, not too big. The pool access room we had was great, but they had an elephant fountain at edge of our balcony that attracted kids like a magnet when we would return to room from shopping all our towels were soaked and balcony was flooded.(Maybe I'm just getting old). The bar was not swim up but was close enough to pool area. Friendly staff

John T.
Australia
September 15, 2012
great location great hotel
clean large room. fantastic pool.
pleasant and helpful staff. large clean room. exceptional value for money. will stay again.

CHIA Y.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
Good location and peaceful stay
Villa is big, the environment is peaceful, Pool is very relaxing, breakfast was good.
I love my stay in the villa as it was real spacious with very nice toilet, clean rooms and also cooking equipment for you to make your own meal if you want. Very peaceful stay as it is located away from the nightlife.

FEIYU L.
China
September 10, 2012
Goog hotel.
Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.

Loo C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room and great location
This hotel is great.. it locate about 5 ~10 min walk to patong beach and bangla road..which is very convenience.. there are many choise of restaurant around this area...alonng the whole trip. we dont even need to take a tuk tuk except for island visiting..the staff is friendly and willing to help...it definately my 1st choise if i visit phuket again...

Erin G.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Good location for the party goers
Close to everything never without taxi, food or markets
Nice stay! Pool wasn't as big as I thought pool entrance room were great! Close to Bangla road! Service was nice!

Erin G.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Good location
Close to Bangla rd
nice service handy to everything if you enjoy to be close to night life this is a great choice of hotel! tucked away from the busy streets! markets food and taxi are just up the drive way! knoown to many attraction tours for pick ups! food was not the best, apart from the included breakfast, would come back to stay the location for sure!