or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4612 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4612)
Sort by:
Wendy Y. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
affordable rates and nice rooms

free wifi all around hotel premises
7.7
things are great but expect approx 15mins to Bangla street and Juncelyon.
Cecilia C. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great service

Great service from staffs
7
service from staffs is good. room is big and nice. one major issue was that the temperature of the air-conditioner does not adjust accordingly to the desired temperature; either on or off it. even at 30 degrees celsius the room is freezing cold. breakfast is average. pool is small and crowded in the day.
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 3, 2012
Good location and fair price

Close to big shopping mall, very convenient to beach
8.7
the hotel has ungraded my room to pool access suite. there was very big and tidy. my family liked it very much. but there was so much mosquito, we must bring anti-mosquito things for children.
Miki L. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2012
All you need in a hotel

Nice swimming pool,
8.7
spacious 2-bedroom villa, free wifi, clean, strategic location, convenient, peaceful, average buffet breakfast, at reasonable rate. less than 10 mins to patong beach, 15 mins to bangla rd & jungceylon. we really enjoyed our stay there.
Shopping Tip: There are a few good souvenir shops just nearby the main road when you walk out of the hotel towards Bangla Rd. They have price tags so you don't need to worry about bargaining. And their price is lower than the shops in Phi Phi Island, same stuff!!!
Alex J. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Lovely room, good location, lovely pool

Pool, room, quiet
8.7
Really nice hotel away from the noise got a great deal. Bar staff were get, rooms were very clean and spacious booked the superior room. Away from the party noise of patong only 5-10 mins from the main strip and beach. really good value would go back
Nightlife Tip: Not far from nightlife but far enough.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Good location, pool area a bit cramped

Easy to get to beach and nightlife
7
Hotel is a good budget solution. Pool area doesnt get much sun and the outer area is very small - if you like being by the pool in the sun, this isn't the hotel for you.
Celine S. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2012
Small but Lovely hotel

Quite a satisfying facilities for a 3 starts hotel. Nice pool and restaurant
8
overall quite satisfying. we were staying in a suite which is located on the new building. the condition of the room is new and clean. only 1 key card is provided. kind of inconvenient.
Travel tip: There is 2 massage shops right in front of the hotel. Go for the one on the left. Totally value for money
Jing M. Groups China, April 1, 2012
nice hotel with bad travel agency in the lobby

big bed
8
80% satisfactory. but when asking about travel info, they are not of help.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not ask the travel agency in the lobby. She is not helpful and some time provide incorrect info.
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Perfect start to an asian trip

Nice rooms in a perfect location
9.3
Used this hotel as a base for a couple of nights, room was large,comfortable and well decorated. nice pool and close to everything, not sure what more you could want for the money
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Family Villa - spacious and good service

Family welcomed
8.7
Very relax stay. Agoda charged me for extra bed but we was not given the extra bed for the first night. We asked and the counter lady saying that they can give it free but not because we paid to Agoda. They asked us to claim back the payment from Agoda. 2 adults and 3 kids staying in this spacious family villa. Our balcony is just right facing the pool. Great view!! Not using much of the kitchenete & the hall as we eat outside. The buffet breakfast is decent next to the pool. First day reaching earlier but room not avlb for checking in. Very nice welcome drinks. Staffs very friedly. We asked for the ice cube & hot water (i did not boil myself even with all the equipments in our villa) from the bar, surprisingly they did not charge us. We stay 4 nights here. The day we check out they blaimed us took their coffee spoon and i told them i never make the coffee myself. They told me there is 5 coffee cup & 5 saucer but have only 4 spoon. I told them this is because i was getting a cup of hot water from the bar with a cup & saucer then issue settled. Is a considerate hotel as they placed 2 umbrellas in the villa. Can borrow from them if not enough.
Travel tip: 10 min walk to Bangla Road & Jungceylon shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04