My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.

Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
8
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Guo Y. Couples China, March 30, 2012
Good for the price

Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
8
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Guo Y. Families with young children China, March 30, 2012
Great place for families

Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
8
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Hatem G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Great location great rooms

So close to everything
8.7
Perfect location , great clean room , close to everything ................................
Samir K. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
Nice hotel for a comfortable stay with family with

Connectivity, child care
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. We liked the kids play area where our kids played for couple of hours in the supervision while both of us went out for spa and shopping. The hotel lacked the fine services but the location is great / very near to shopping malls, train station and eating places.
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Best room ever

Open doors to the pool
10
its a nice hotel close to everything . you can just walk for 10 minutes to the beach or a 10 min walk to the shopping centre . the is markets just out side the hotel . food restaurants just out side the hotel best sea food and lots more
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel

Size of rooms
10
cant get better , what you get is much more than what you pay . it's good rooms great service great locationg close to everything you mite need for family it's great with the family room i stayed in that as well and they are very big and nice
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel

Great rooms
10
I upgraded to a pool room and that was great and I stayed in the family rooms and they were large All the rooms at that hotel are good size stay there and see for your self trust me
Catherine R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Don't stay here

None
3.3
Loud, unhelpful staff. Could hear all footsteps and door closings in the hall outside. Loud generator right below room during power outage and no ability to change rooms. Breakfast was crappy. Watched a Japanese man almost shock himself on the toaster while the staff just wandered aimlessly around.
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Great hotel

Rooms are great and large
10
Hotel was great ,rooms are big , best service I loved it .
Hotel Feature Tip: Book on agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02