or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4613)
Sort by:
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Perfect start to an asian trip

Nice rooms in a perfect location
9.3
Used this hotel as a base for a couple of nights, room was large,comfortable and well decorated. nice pool and close to everything, not sure what more you could want for the money
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Family Villa - spacious and good service

Family welcomed
8.7
Very relax stay. Agoda charged me for extra bed but we was not given the extra bed for the first night. We asked and the counter lady saying that they can give it free but not because we paid to Agoda. They asked us to claim back the payment from Agoda. 2 adults and 3 kids staying in this spacious family villa. Our balcony is just right facing the pool. Great view!! Not using much of the kitchenete & the hall as we eat outside. The buffet breakfast is decent next to the pool. First day reaching earlier but room not avlb for checking in. Very nice welcome drinks. Staffs very friedly. We asked for the ice cube & hot water (i did not boil myself even with all the equipments in our villa) from the bar, surprisingly they did not charge us. We stay 4 nights here. The day we check out they blaimed us took their coffee spoon and i told them i never make the coffee myself. They told me there is 5 coffee cup & 5 saucer but have only 4 spoon. I told them this is because i was getting a cup of hot water from the bar with a cup & saucer then issue settled. Is a considerate hotel as they placed 2 umbrellas in the villa. Can borrow from them if not enough.
Travel tip: 10 min walk to Bangla Road & Jungceylon shopping center
Rhys D. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Lovely hotel in patong

Nice pool and close to banglah rd but far enough out of the hustle
8
Room was beautiful and was great to have a pool acessess room with your balcony right next to the pool. Good service and the food was good. Great value as well.
Kuah T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
nice hotel good location

good location
9
hotel was clean. good location, near to many eateries and along shopping strip. also close to other activities such as boxing stadium, simon cabaret etc. near to beach, about 10 to 15mins stroll.hotel equipped with free wifi including room, although connection may be a little unstable at times.
Ursula C. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Convenient location yet secluded from the noise

friendly services, clean bedroom with nice view
8.3
the hotel was great.. the staffs were friendly and had been very helpful... they served us a welcome drink when we first reached and guided us to our room... the room that we had was a superior deluxe room facing the swimming pool.. the room was clean and big and the toilet was fully equipped with a shower and a bathtub.. the hotel is located quite near to the beach (5 min walk) and 15 minutes walk to the Jungceylon shopping center.. despite its relatively short distance to the happening places in the town, the hotel was actually quite secluded from the noise from the street, which is important to have a good sleep.. the breakfast was pretty standard but lovely.. do note that the internet use on a desktop is charged at 60 baht for 30 min and 100 baht for an hour.. but wifi is free..overall the hotel is quite good.
Yi T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Is really really bad!! In svcs and room standard

Nothing
2.7
Nite flight to Phuket and bought voucher before arrived! Nite time staff even can't communicate in English!! As a single traveller, they give me a twin bed room and ask me to place 2 beds to 1 bed by my self! I am a lady and just landed! How's the svcs standard! The bathroom is not clean enough and the bath curtain is just a dirt home feel! Extremely small balcony with no good on the swim pool! Due to nite flight check in around 1am, I request for a bit late check out and has been reject with dark face! Have ask them to call a taxi to karon, they ask me to bring the luggage and find taxi on the main street! I will not recommend this as it is the worst 3 star hotel I have tried!!
Cheng L. Couples Portugal, March 30, 2012
not in a very good location

good price
6.3
distance between joycelyon mall and the hotel, about 15mins walk; 7-11 and family mart is beside the hotel, the hotel is fairly good, i mean service and the facilities; the pool is small, i can say that it is a small resort with fully equipped, but i remember that it has no toothbrush. not easy to find if by taxi.good luck.
Nightlife Tip: still 15mins walk to the bar street. if u catch a taxi there to the hotel, needs $200 baht...phuket transport expense is such high for single trip, but fairly resonable if order for whole day out-trip.
Michael B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.

Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
8
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Guo Y. Couples China, March 30, 2012
Good for the price

Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
8
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Guo Y. Families with young children China, March 30, 2012
Great place for families

Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
8
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05