Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

John T.
Australia
September 15, 2012
great location great hotel
clean large room. fantastic pool.
pleasant and helpful staff. large clean room. exceptional value for money. will stay again.

CHIA Y.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
Good location and peaceful stay
Villa is big, the environment is peaceful, Pool is very relaxing, breakfast was good.
I love my stay in the villa as it was real spacious with very nice toilet, clean rooms and also cooking equipment for you to make your own meal if you want. Very peaceful stay as it is located away from the nightlife.

FEIYU L.
China
September 10, 2012
Goog hotel.
Location is quite close to shopping center and entertainment.
We stayed two nights in this hotel and then move to Racha. It is ordinary, nothing to complaint and surprise.

Loo C.
Malaysia
September 08, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room and great location
This hotel is great.. it locate about 5 ~10 min walk to patong beach and bangla road..which is very convenience.. there are many choise of restaurant around this area...alonng the whole trip. we dont even need to take a tuk tuk except for island visiting..the staff is friendly and willing to help...it definately my 1st choise if i visit phuket again...

Erin G.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Good location for the party goers
Close to everything never without taxi, food or markets
Nice stay! Pool wasn't as big as I thought pool entrance room were great! Close to Bangla road! Service was nice!

Erin G.
Australia
September 08, 2012
Good location
Close to Bangla rd
nice service handy to everything if you enjoy to be close to night life this is a great choice of hotel! tucked away from the busy streets! markets food and taxi are just up the drive way! knoown to many attraction tours for pick ups! food was not the best, apart from the included breakfast, would come back to stay the location for sure!

SUI X.
China
September 06, 2012
Fantastic service and convenient location
breakfast is brilliant
Within a 5 mins' walk to Patong beach, the resort locate in a comparably quite and smart location. Having breakfast just beside the swimming pool sounds quite nice and the cuisines are satisfying even for a glutton like me. The room service is perfectly done. However, durians are not allowed in the hotel, which becomes it a little pity.

yap H.
Malaysia
September 06, 2012
Small hotel
No pro
This hotel walk 10min to night market! Nothing special hotel! Small no smile and far from beach

Lenny P.
Indonesia
September 06, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Room and Fantastic food!
I've stayed in Palmyra Hotel Phuket for two nights and all I've got is satisfaction. The services are terrific, the room is cozy and the food is well prepared. Overall, stay in this hotel make my vacation in Phuket wonderful. I'm gonna recommend this hotel to all of my friends who have an intention to visit Phuket for vacation. Keep up the good work & quality!

Rachel T.
Singapore
September 05, 2012
Awesome pool access
Clean and good pool
We had pool access room and it was really convenient, we could literally swim across for morning breakfast. Our room was clean and tidy. It's quite a walk to night life and shopping though, the rest are great.