or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4888 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Cui N. Groups China, May 6, 2012
nice hotel
8.3
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Hock L. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

reasonable price and good service
8.7
Great resort with green view and clean environment. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Besides this, whole hotel is quite new and very near to beach. There are a lot of shop lot nearby and easy to look for meal. Walking distance to the shopping and beach are only 5 minutes.
Hock L. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

affordable price and good view
9.3
Great resort with green view and clean environment. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Besides this, whole hotel is quite new and very near to beach. There are a lot of shop lot nearby and easy to look for meal. Walking distance to the shopping and beach are only 5 minutes.
Choy X. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great Locations

The aircond is powerful, very clean place
9
we stay in family villa. it was a very convenient place, when we walk out from the hotel there is many stalls to eat and also massage place every where.
Nightlife Tip: It is very near to the place that everyone spend the night there...is really happening!
Anthony R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.

Value for money. service excellent.
8.7
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location quite central and not noisey, always got a good sleep.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Comfortable hotel and convenient

Swimming pool, cleanliness of the hotel overall
6.3
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm, noted that, but we still waiting until 3pm or 3 something only get the room. But it might be due to lots of tourist? May be. Quite a lot of people waiting. But the way the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Food overall normal, as everyday is same food their are serving, will suggest to add in something new or swap menu? The environment overall is good and comfortable. Only staff is a bit in respone or attentive to us.
Weiyuan T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel with one not so nice staff

Location
8
read comments abt mosquitoes in the new wing which turned out to be true, but after you switch on the aircon they don't bother you. location is not too bad, easily accessible to the beach or junceylon. only thing which i wasn't too happy with was how 1 of the female staff (with a perpetual unhappy face) seem to treat asians vs caucasians; she would greet caucasians readily, yet show a black face or simply ignoring the asians. room is decent, breakfast was good (the mains change daily), aircon is strong.
Chuen L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2012
lovely hotel, great service and good location

big rooms, clean, good service
9.7
This is my second time staying in Palmyra Patong. This hotel is located within mins of walk from the bustling Patong streets and Jungceylon, yet far enough to be muted from the noisy nights along Patong. Great hotel and large rooms available. We love the stay and we will always return to this hotel
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2012
Good location friendly staff always smiling

nice pool area for familys to relax
9.7
I stayed for 8 days and enjoyed my time at the hotel it was set back just from the road so nice and quite it was a short 5 min walk to bangla road and the main shopping area's the rooms were nice friendly staff who were there to help without any fuss would stay there again and highly recomend it to others
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road is the main area at night to party or just sit back and enjoy there is plenty of people to meet which is good if you travel on your own and every one is friendly so dont feel like your alone..
Daphne C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Safe location, value of $, new & spacious room

Safe & quiet location. great room at new building.
7.7
After read others comments about this hotel, I had decided to go ahead & booked the superior room at the new building. No suprise, room was clean, simple & spacious. After long day tour, the bathtub was the purpose to soak myself away from tireness. We had been greeted by the hotel staffs politely all the time. The breakfast served in the hotel was average, food variety less. We are not enjoyed it. Swimming pool was a fun place to be in, however it is too close to the pool side rooms. People who priority privacy & quiet room, please don't book pool side room. We are happy with the taxi arrangement to Airport. The hotel amenities such as body shower gel & conditioning shampoo have an awkful smell, we just dont like it but no option that have to use it anyway. Is abit long walk distance from the hotel to the trourist hotspots (eg bangla road, beach & shopping Mall). The only thing that we don't like about was the hotel check-in & check-out sessions. We reached hotel nearly 3pm, but the room was not ready for check-in & we had to wait for another 30mins for housekeeping. When on the last day to check-out, we had recieved a room call at 11:30am from the front desk receiptionist to request check-out immediately. We felt being offended with the rudeness of the particular receiptionist & also felt like being 'kick out' by the hotel on the check-out day. If you want a safe & out of noise place, this is the good choice for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Emotions Spa for cheap & great massage, it just on the left of the hotel entrance. Book your tours (eg island hoping / sightseeing) with the travel agents booths. There are many booths, you may choose the best price from them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02