My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
Sean L. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
Part 1 of our honeymoon stay in Phuket

Centrally located, but quiet but set back, away, from the main busy streets
8
Very enjoyable hotel, close to the high energy streets of Phuket but because of it's location it is very quiet and you can get a good nights rest. The pool area is small but nice. I did not see any unhappy guests during our stay.
Eny C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception

big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
5.3
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Pui L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket

the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
7.7
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Yang Q. Families with young children China, February 3, 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible

centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
7.7
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Yun D. Couples China, February 1, 2014
good experience

friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
8
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.
Helen J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price

Clean rooms, friendly staff,
9.7
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, January 24, 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location

nice swimmingpool, good location, large room
9.3
Suketu S. Families with older children India, January 23, 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,

Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
7.7
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance
Maria E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2014
The Palmyra perfectly met my needs!!

1. Clean, large room. 2. Good size bathroom with bath and shower. 3. Working wifi
7.7
Very pleasant! I had basic needs for bed, shower, pool and breakfast and wifi, and these were all met with excellence!
Lewis D. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
very comfortable

friendly staff clean rooms
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04