arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5362 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 NG C.
Singapore
August 25, 2012
Great location with big room
Near by to many shops and nightlife
Great location and good for family travel with children

6.3 Windy W.
Indonesia
August 24, 2012
Rooms and location good enough
Near in patong
We enjoyed stay here, the staff have a bit understanding in english but still okay, the room was big and clean with the swimming pool, price also standart.

8 kunming W.
China
August 24, 2012
your 1st choice
big room, big bed, central A/C, swimming pool, breakfast
3 nights stay in this nice hotel, everything is nice

8.3 KENG Y.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Pool acess coom is fabulous
Nearby to all places
The price is good considering u are paying less for a Pool acess room in Patong and very centralised to go to all areas in Patong. Partying in Bangla and Shopping in Junceylon take only 10mins to reach. Room is big and spacious and Pool is a reaaly plus point.

5 HOCK K.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Acceptable location poor service
Within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall
We booked this hotel for 2 via Agoda, when we checked in, we were given only 1 card key, when we request for another key, we were instructed to fill and sign another form. The swimming pool is really small, you have to collect your towel at the lobby if you want to swim and if you don't return the towel, you will be charged 800 baht. On the second day, the only lift broke down and we have to climb 6 floors to our room. There are also ants in the room. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and shopping mall.

8.7 KENG Y.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Beautiful Pool!
Good Facilities
Everything about the hotel is good except stuffs are abit rude and hotel depends check out timing to be exactly at 12pm not even 1min late.

7.7 Felicity W.
New Zealand
August 23, 2012
Great rooms, great location
Beautiful pool
Enjoyed this hotel immensely the rooms were lovely as was the pool. Staff not as helpful for planning excursions etc as you might wish and if you get there eatly you might be in for yesterday's coffee at breakfast... at least I hope that's why it was so bad. Overall I would probably stay here again.

8 Zheng T.
China
August 22, 2012
Great hotel but got problems with air con
room is big and clean
The room is very big and clean. Location is great. However, there is no air con in the morning. The hotel said it is cos of power off.

8.7 Gerard S.
Australia
August 21, 2012
Good location and in te main shopping stream.
Beautiful shady pool. Great breakfast. Well located.
the hotel in located one street behind the street that's along the beach. it was great for us as this is where all the main shopping and food areas are. the pool was great. shaded by the building it provided a respite away from the heat of the day. cool breezes flow through this enclave to provide a restful spot. theyprovided a decent spread of food for breakfast. there is a lift in the hotel. the hotel room was bright cheery and clean. the staff were friendlier. we were initially disappointed that this hotel was not at the beach front but at the end of our stay we were glad to be where we were. firstly, the beach is fronted by thousands of pedestrians and scores of shops selling more or less the same things. once you've seen ten, the rest would be pretty much the same. on palmyra's street, you've better variety, massage shops, and lots of variety for food - all within 500meters from the hotel. as as addon to this comments, when you are there visit the restaurant called 'number 6 on the hill'. save all your water touring for krabi as its cheaper. believe only half of what the local tourist guides tell you. i have to say though that i was pleasantly surprised to find the tour agent in palmyra hole informative, helpful.

9.3 munir M.
Zimbabwe
August 21, 2012
fantastic hotel
lovely pool
good location,friendly staff ,well managed ,clean rooms