My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4456 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4456)
Sort by:
Ainslie D. Couples Australia, February 9, 2012
Small hotel, pleasant rooms, nice service

Nice room, good pool although smallish
7.3
We stayed briefly at this hotel. Relatively conveient location only 5 minutes walk from the beach and in the centre of patong and all it's shopping. Nice small hotel.
Rajasegaran K. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
memorable stay

big and spacious rooms
7.3
the room was very big and spacious.....very comfortable and quite at nite...but far away for the beach so we rented a motobike.....alot of eateries and restoran nearby.....
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
good value

pool and room
7.7
value for money and well situated big rooms and well kept
Bari S. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel in perfect location

Delicious breakfast, a lot of store and restaurant around
8.7
i booked 2 deluxe rooms, but upon arrival i have been upgraded to family suite. it is a very spacious rooms, double floors, 2 bedrooms with individual bathroom inside each room. on the first floor, there is a kitchen with stove and microwave, also there is 1 bathroom. the bedroom was nice but not luxury, very clean. this family room is able to fit one family with 2 children. to go to jungceylon is a bit far, about 15 min walking, also to go to patong beach about the same time.
Restaurant Tip: Across this hotel, there is a LOT of restaurant, varied from Thai food to western. The price also very reasonable.
Jessica R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff and great tour agent
9.7
we loved our stay at palmyra patong restort! everything was fantastic!. the breakfast each morning was great, with different hot dishes each day. the rooms were cleaned each day and were quite spacious. we stayed in the deluxe room which is part of the newer building. the hotel is small so if you prefer a more quite and relaxing stay this is a great place to do so. we'd stay here again if we come back to patong.
Travel tip: about 10 minutes from bangla rd, jungseylon and patong beach. we recommend booking a room other than the pool access. although it's handy to walk straight out to the pool, there is not much privacy. book the 3hr atv tour at the tour desk, it's a lot of fun!
Tran N. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
lovely hotel with great friendly staff

room was spacious, aircon was good, balcony was good
8.3
we stayed for 9 days, staff was always happy and helpful. bathroom was lovely and spacious also. bed was very hard tour lady was very nice and helpful
Bari S. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel in perfect area

Great location, delicious breakfast
8.3
i got upgraded my rooms to family suit upon arrival. the rooms was spacious, double floors, have individual bathroom on each room. breakfast here was really delicious, so many variety of food. the room was not luxury but nice and clean. have lcd tv inside each room. on first floor, they have kitchen and living room.
Ho L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 6, 2012
Service not up to standard!

Location is ok
5.3
A family villa for 4 person and paid for an extra bed. The facilities in kitchen not for 5 person, even we request more bowls, dishes and one more chair for dinning, no reply and said we cannot cook in kitchen. No air condition in ground floor - living room and kitchen, window in kitchen is not allow to open. We request a fan, front desk staff react with cool face. As we are five, we request a 5 seats table for breakfast, the waiter let us sat in a normal 4 peron square table, not helpful. The swimming pool is not big but long.
Shopping Tip: 10 to 15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Farid A. Couples Pakistan, February 5, 2012
great room and service

lovely view from the room, awesome buffet breakfast and very strategic location
8.3
5 mins walk to the beach and 8 mins walk to bangla road and jungcyelon shopping mall.the hotel in itself was very tastefully done, though slightly old.needs to be updated.room was very spacious.with a balcony view as well.awesome variety available in breakfast...great service !
Shopping Tip: lots of stores right outside the hotel so shopping can be done easily
He Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2012
Value for money.

Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
7
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong is a bit dirty. smell of garbage is everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03