or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4873 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Noorhayatee A. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2012
Nice area to stay

see below
6.3
PROs:Good location and away from the main road.Room are big and spacious and very clean.A quite place and i loike it cause i will nt be having a sleepless night throughout my stay. CONs:Staff only understand a lil bit of english nevertheless they are friendly and very helpful.In the day the place look very clean n nice bt at night it seem that i could see alot of cockroaches moving around the lobby area and swimming pool area.It was raining cats n dogs on the 2nd day of my stay there, the room goes blackout and it quite scary for me and my friend cause it goes blackout at 3am in the morning.It is so disturbing cause the whole hotel area goes blackout inc room.The lift was down in the afternoon after im back frm the shopping mall.I stayed at level 5 so i gt no choice to climb up the stairs in order to go to my room.In the room i realise they never top up the toiletries only for the first two days.Breakfast was boring cause is the same meal everyday. OVERALL:I loike the room and the place only bt not when at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is nearby to all shops,mall and food areas.Alot halal food can be found there and affordable. Bt the things there is expensive around the htl area.If u wanna buy better bargain u may go nearby the patong beach area.
Nurlinah M. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2012
Good Choice to Stay

Convience to the shops in that area, and less noisy.
8
Its cosy,clean, nice view from the balcony where u can see the swimming pool from the top. The receptionist and staff there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast 3 out of 5. Beside that we experiences a black out for a few minutes. There free wi-fi in the room. I'll definitely pick this resort in future for my visit in phuket again :))
Aw J. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
8.7
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go Phi Phi Island, waste some time there, or else you might be doing other devestating things
Zhen S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Great room, good facilities but lack of enthusiasm

Big room with good facilities and view
8
Clean and comfortable environment. But staff were lack of enthusiasm and less passionate.
Suyang Z. Couples China, April 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service
9
Nice hotel with good breakfast, 10 minutes walk from beach and 30 minutes walk from shopping mall
Jason B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Good hotel but bad room cleaning

Close to everything
2.7
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go there
Sophie B. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
Close to Bangla road with great rooms

Rooms are large and clean
9.7
This hotel is close to Bangla road the main road in Patong, rooms are large clean with great view off the pool with free wifi
Stephanie N. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel but not a great view

It was pretty quiet because of its location, clean hotel and nice room
7
It was a pleasant stay, the location was pretty far off from Patong Beach but still a walking distance. For those who enjoy peace will love it here. The rooms were clean and spacious, the only pity is that the view from the room's balcony could be better.
Daniela T. Couples Chile, April 26, 2012
Good location for party

Party and shopping
8.3
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming its really nice
John M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
Good location, friendly staff.

Location.
8
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a sun lounger by the pool early as there are not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05