or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4667 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4667)
Sort by:
Salaheldin E. Groups Egypt, March 27, 2012
Nice in every thing

Locaton,design,staff,all were good
8.7
i really like this hotel,it was nice experience,nothing was bad,i like my room which was always clean with a very nice view of the swimming pool,breakfast was not suitable for muslims,but i enjoy staying on the resturant even though the food options was not sufficient.
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Basic hotel with decent rooms

Buffet breakfast, helpful travel sales desk
4
stayed for 2 nights. located about 8-10 mins walk from bangla road where the main action is for tourists and about 8 -10 mins walk to the patong beach.overall impression is that it is a budget hotel with basic amenities. clean room with warm shower facility. has wi-fi foc which is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Suggest that for tourists who like Patong hotels which hv close proximity to the heart of Patong ( Bangla Road ), they shld stay in Royal Paradise Hotel. For tourists who wish to choose Patong hotels which are close to the beach, they should select Impiana Beach Resort or Thara Patong Resort - both very nice hotels
Anne B. Families with older children Australia, March 25, 2012
great large modern & very clean rooms , very quite

close to everything-request new wing rooms -beautiful
9.7
great stay ,enjoyed the lovely pool,rooms nice and big and very helpful service
Sze K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Not value for money and unfriendly service HotelLo

Location
4
This is the one of the worse hotel I ever stay, Unfriendly service eg only given one access card even we book twin sharing, room service or house keeping stop after 11 pm, room cleaning only done at late afternoon. Unfriendly and not helpful counter girl staffs. Not a recommended hotel
Ms D. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2012
Very classy rooms for a basic room.

The pool is awesome with the waterfall at the end.
8
we were quite surprised at how modern the standard room was. polished large tiles, flat screen tv, pool view for all rooms. free wifi which is very quick. it's relatively close to most things in patong. the best thing is the buffet breakfast...wow
Kevin S. Couples Canada, March 24, 2012
Great location just off the main road

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and willling to help
9
We really liked the location as it was close to everything but far enough off the main road to be a little quieter. The breakfasts were simple but very good. We stayed in a standard room but really liked the looks of the poolside rooms.
Sukarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2012
A nice hotel with helpful staff

Many restaurant around the hotel, big spacious room, medium size swimming pool
8
I stay 3 nights in Palmyra. It's a medium size hotel with big spasious room. The staffs were helpful. We checkout very early in the morning (5 o'clock) because we had early flight, but when we told to the staffs the day before, they arrange our breakfast in the box cause normal breakfast is served at 7 o'clock. We never knew we can had our breakfast in the box :) so it's really special for us. Normal breakfast had many choices with excellent choice and taste. The main complaint about this hotel is just, we never know that our standard room will be in the 3rd floor which had no elevator, just stairs. I brought my mom for this trip, which make her difficult to go up and go down many times a day to our room. So it's not suitable if you have older people with you. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay in Palmyra.
Sukarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2012
Nice small hotel with good location

Big and clean room, walking distance to main area of Patong
8
i stay with my families, total book 3 rooms. around hotel which near main area of patong (jungceylon mall) there are many restaurants, food stalker and cafes. i also like the size of the room, the high speed internet in the room and the cleaniness. the only con of this hotel was standard room that we use (all standard room is on 3rd floor), there are no elevator. in our families, there was my mom and one other that quite old, 70 years old, so it's quite a challenge. if i've been informed about it, i will book room on deluxe or else (which is in the different building which have elevator). but in short, i highly recomend this hotel to other traveller that have no old members of family.
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
great location

clean and good service
7.7
that my third to phuket but firsttime to stay in this hotel, overall is satisfield,the breakfast simple but delicious.value to stay and good location.
Restaurant Tip: straight away you can get a restauran number 5,the food is cheaper and seafood are freash
Richard B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
This place is great !!!

Staff are great, room was great ... Patong Beach is the place to be !!
10
Everything about this hotel and the stay was fantastic. Only fault and we spent a lot of time to decide what it was would have been the tour desk. But we already knew what we wanted to do so it wasnt a problem. Booking system working, room was great !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong Beach ... the place to be. Stay in the centre of Phuket and Patong Beach like this hotel not on the outskirts. Patong wild life ... LOL ... lady boys in the street, animals shoved in your face for a photo ... love it and enjoy it as its just fun and part of being here !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03