Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Andy C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Adams M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel and pool.
Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Adams M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location, nice pool
pool, close to main road, nice staff
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

yi W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
A good hotel with swimming pool which is 1.4m
good breakfast and swimming pool
Convieniet to go to the patoon beach. it's swimming pool is from 8AM to 8PM, a very nice rice with chicken in breakfast.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Hiew C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Satisfying Hotel
Convenient location in patong town, delicious breakfast.
the room was not bad with big space. the hotel provides with needy facilities and stuffs including taxi transfer service, swimming pool, mineral water, refrigerator, security lock and even umbrella. at this reasonable price, will definitely stay in this lovely hotel again!
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Hong Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
nice facility but noisy construction
clean room, nice facility, good food, but the construction was annoying from 10am to 6pm
The hotel seemed very popular and all rooms were fully booked. Lobby and pool was full of Chinese and mostly from Shanghai. The room was clean, facility was nice but very old. The A/C had two modes, one was at 20 degree and another was at 35 degree. The breakfast was nice. Many meat items. The remodeling construction made very strong noise, from 10am to 6pm. The hotel staff showed deeply sorry for my complaining, and claimed that it was supposed be only during 4-6pm. The hotel staff were friendly. They chased the cockroach at looby to comfort the scary lady.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Panchanee C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Good pool and exercise gym
Patong beach is really busy but i got the peaceful inside the hotel. I walked only 5 minutes from the hotel to the beach. I could not miss any activities in Patong because there are many shop which sell the fantastic trip for me. As well as, a good night life. But you know i got really terrible from Seafood pizza, you might have to be careful. I got sick from it. It is my lucky that i can find the medicine from around the hotel. so i can survive to travel more.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Elise C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
An affordable and new resort
clean and big room, quiet, main street is just a street away.
The hotel is located on the main streets where there are a lot of pubs and stalls. The fact that the deluxe room is on the new building, I enjoyed 3 nights with comfortable bed and huge bathroom. Moreover, there are many reviews mentioned that the hotel has bad services. I disagreed with it. The staffs were so friendly and helpful when i checked in after midnight. The pool is a little small but it's good for swimming:) Also, the Jungceylon Mall is not 10 minutes away.. more like 15-20 minutes of walking( I walk quite fast for I am a runner). One disadvantage of this resort is that it offered little varieties of breakfast choices. The foods were just alright, I would rate it 5.5/10. Overall, I am satisfied with my resort.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Vikash M. from Fiji
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great
beds and pool
The Room was very good had a real good time.All they need to do is change the breakfast menu every day.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Ng Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Hotel in good location.
Near Big shopping mall and you can enjoy night activity
hotel little old, but the room still keep in good condition. breakfast is better than other comment. hotel without the lift. you need to take your baggage to you room.
Reviewed July 21, 2012