or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Economical and nice

Pool area and restaurant nice
7
We stayed at the Palmyra for only a short time before going to Phi Phi. The rooms were nice, plenty of room and overlooking the pool. Sure there are nicer resorts in Patong but if you are looking for somewhere nice and within walking distance to the beach at a very affordable price I would recomend here. The pool area was good but did not get any sun until about 1pm. The restaurant was at the pool and the luch was very good.
Shopping Tip: So many bargains nearby. Halve there first price then negoiate from there.
Ana Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Best facilities with economic prize

great pool and balcony
7.7
we stayed there for 4 days. our first impression was palmyra is a small hotel with excellent facilities, large bedroom, with separate tub and shower and also preety good location. i really love the balcony so we can enjoyed ourselves relaxing and watch sunset when we decided to stay at hotel. it takes only 15 minutes by walk to the patong beach and in front of the hotel you cand find lots of stores, minimarket, restaurant/ caffe/ bar also massage stand. pretty good for someone who likes night life. the service was ok though i noticed they were more friendly to europe/ american tourist than to asian tourist. but after all it was ok and we enjoyed our holiday there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket Phantasea and Phi Phi island Tour is a must see attraction
Marie T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Great location!

Large clean rooms, close to attractions, lovely selection at breakfast buffet
8
Stayed for 7 days, had a lovely experience and an enjoable stay
Restaurant Tip: Mr. Goods Seafood! A must try
Samuel D. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
Not a Bad Hotel

Beds Are comfortable, Pool is Nice, Aircon is cold
5.3
was quite impressed with the hotel..all tho the staff are not very friendly or helpful tho, which is unusual for thai hospitality. the buffet brekky was great, especially the omelettes. the rooms were comfortable and the bed was soft. hotel has a joiner fee of like baht, so id say the resort is more suited to couples or families.
Nightlife Tip: Dont Come here for the nightlife, is a let down!
John M. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2012
Nice Hotel shame about the Plumbing

beautiful Pool
7.7
The hotel is well equiped for the price, it is a pity they couldn't repair the blocked toilet, even with four attempts. Check out was delayed because the cleaner who had to check the room to ensure that nothing was souveniered took more than ten minutes to do so. It was a delight to get meusli for breakfast plus an abundance of fresh fruit.
Esther G. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
service great and near anywhere

best price and place
8.7
when i got there, receptionist give us extra service with smile. their room service give us best extra bed. the room is big. bathroom ok, with bathtub and nice shower. the place is near with beach, just need walk for 5-10min. near to bangla rd too, a lot f souvenir and food places. nice and great hotel. next time will be back again.
Jarrod R. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Decent hotel located away from the beach

Nice clean rooms, lovely pool area
8.7
the hotel has been 'refreshed'. it is located away from the beach (about a 15 minute walk). the pool area is lovely and the road outside the hotel has many restaurants and shopping. the staff were very pleasant and it was a nice hotel to stay in. be wary though, that the whole area is heavily over priced by thai standards (double the price).
Restaurant Tip: Outside the hotel is a strip with many restaurants, serving some quality Thai food and seafood.
Paige W. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel set back of the road

Large rooms and bathrooms
8
for the price we paid we were very happy with our stay. 2 standard rooms on the second floorwere large, clean and well maintained.
Sarah L. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2012
Good Location and Pool

Pool, Breakfast, Location and free wifi
7.7
Good quiet location with a short walk to centre of town. Nice hotel with rooms with balconys and free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kok Chang Elephant trekking was great, they pick up and drop off from your door.
Mohamad B. Couples Lebanon, February 22, 2012
nice hotel though not the best view,

food
7.7
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08