or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Farid A. Couples Pakistan, February 5, 2012
great room and service

lovely view from the room, awesome buffet breakfast and very strategic location
8.3
5 mins walk to the beach and 8 mins walk to bangla road and jungcyelon shopping mall.the hotel in itself was very tastefully done, though slightly old.needs to be updated.room was very spacious.with a balcony view as well.awesome variety available in breakfast...great service !
Shopping Tip: lots of stores right outside the hotel so shopping can be done easily
He Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 5, 2012
Value for money.

Kitchen in family villa. So it is convenient for family with kid and old parents.
7
staff there speaks little english. does not appear to be friendly or helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patong is a bit dirty. smell of garbage is everywhere.
Sunny C. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2012
basic hotel hidden in the heart of patong.

A Nice swimming pool.
7.7
a basic hotel equiped with a nice swimming pool, staffs are friendly and within walking distance from nightlife, beaches and shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I managed to find a messarge joint that offers 200baht/ hr for basic thai messarge and that is a real bargin!
Shereen A. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Lovely breakfast &swimming pool but mozzies galore

good breakfast, restaurant on the swimming pool, the gym has air conditioning and right on the swimming pool
6
We enjoyed the brekafast, swimming pool and the gym at the Palmyra but unfortunately, I left this hotel with 2 very scarred arms sue to huge amount of mosquittos in the room. I have applied an insect repellant but it didn't work. Part of this hotel is back on the bushes so it attracts lots of insects. I had to buy several medications but one week later and I'm back home and my arms are still scarred! The staff were very nice, they were very sorry when they saw the looks of my arms and have treated my husband and I to an awesome tradional Thai dinner. The restauarant and the waiting staff tried everything to make us happy. The food was sooooo deliscious. So yes, we recommend this hotel bt be cautious of the mozzies.
Shopping Tip: Go the big C supermarket to buy lunches and dinners and have them on the beach if you want to save some money.
Robert I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
nice, clean, but not luxurious or delux

easy access to Patong nightlife but in a quiet spot
7.3
nice, clean, but certainly not luxurious. staff adequate but don't go out of their way (i.e. couldn't be bothered to get us a taxi unless we booked a tour through the hotel). decent value for $s given the location and competition.
Lisa S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Loved the pool and our room was big
10
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Amazing Value

good location
8
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great Value

very clean room
8.3
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Lovely pool and great service

good location
9
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Service was good. I loved being so close to the hub of it all but with the benefit of being back off the street so it was nice and peacefull. Our room had recently been renovated and was great, my only complaint was that if the shower was on full and directed at the wall the water ended up on the floor instead of draining back into the bath.I espcially loved the frog and insect noises that you can hear at night if you walk down the driveway, but thats just me.Good value for money in the low season.
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Good value for money

very clean room
8.3
Near to shopping, a bit far to patong beach. Friendly staffs and bellboy. Rooms were clean and tidy, comfortable bed. The air con in the room is powerful. Nice swimming pool on the roof. Breakfast was nice. Let me check in earlier before check in time 2 pm. Will come back again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08