or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5002 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5002)
Sort by:
Xu C. Groups China, April 8, 2012
a little far away from the beach

convenience
8
i booked the pool access room. nice and clean. but a little noisy in the morning. to the shopping mall and the beach need you 10min walk. but many resturants and massages around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: C&N massage is great.
Law Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great service

Delicious breakfast
8.7
the services od hotel was great. receptionist always give us a big smile. fresh juice was served upon arrival. and my little baby like it very much.. and they gave us another 2 more glasses extra which made us warm. the breakfast was great. overall it was worthy it. but the location is a bit far from the beach and shopping.
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Great location, good budget hotel

Easy to get to Bangla and beach, not noisy at night
7.7
Staff charmingly disorganised! Sent us to the wrong room on arrival. Breakfast ok apart from too many smokers! Lots of good restaurants nearby.
Yang Z. Groups China, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

all are very good!
9.7
very nice. i like this hotel. i will go phuket again ard Dec. i will book this hotel again. very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel.
Simon P. Groups Australia, April 4, 2012
Great location and best cocktails

Great staff and great location
10
this was hte first time i had been in phuket although the third time to thailand. this resort was great. we stayed in the newer part of the resort and there is not one bad thing to say about this place. the rooms were clean and set out well. the buffet breakfast every moring was great with eggs cooked to order so they were always hot. the pool served its purpose and had a great bar nearby with wonderful staff who were always willing to bring you great cocktails. we were able to try most cocktails and the best was the frozen pina colada, you will have to give it a shot. for those people traveling with young children the pool is completely covered in shade in the afternoon so sunbrun is kept to a minimum. and for those they do like to tan there is a area on the roof of the reception building that receives full sun all day long.
Shahrin T. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2012
Simply superb.

The sofa by the window....
8.7
huge room, what else could we ask for!! we love it. staff really made our stay a memorable one with their smiles...thank you so much!! and the hotel was at the centre of everything. simply superb. looking forward to our next trip there.
Travel tip: You could simply walk from one end to the other end of Patong & never get board.
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel

friendly staff, good service
8.7
Enjoyed my stay here, the hotel is located a 5 to 10 minute walk from the nightlife and shopping areas. the staff are really nice and are always smiling which creates a really nice atmosphere when relaxing at the hotel.
Wendy Y. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
affordable rates and nice rooms

free wifi all around hotel premises
7.7
things are great but expect approx 15mins to Bangla street and Juncelyon.
Cecilia C. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great service

Great service from staffs
7
service from staffs is good. room is big and nice. one major issue was that the temperature of the air-conditioner does not adjust accordingly to the desired temperature; either on or off it. even at 30 degrees celsius the room is freezing cold. breakfast is average. pool is small and crowded in the day.
Cheung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 3, 2012
Good location and fair price

Close to big shopping mall, very convenient to beach
8.7
the hotel has ungraded my room to pool access suite. there was very big and tidy. my family liked it very much. but there was so much mosquito, we must bring anti-mosquito things for children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05