or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4688 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4688)
Sort by:
Robert I. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
nice, clean, but not luxurious or delux

easy access to Patong nightlife but in a quiet spot
7.3
nice, clean, but certainly not luxurious. staff adequate but don't go out of their way (i.e. couldn't be bothered to get us a taxi unless we booked a tour through the hotel). decent value for $s given the location and competition.
Lisa S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Loved the pool and our room was big
10
Staff were very friendly, great location, no noise, nice rooms and great breakfast and pool
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Amazing Value

good location
8
palmyra is really great value and in a really good location in patong. it's back off the main strip and isn't beach front but is a real short walk down the drive way and you're on rat-u-thit road (the main strip) the pool is amazing and the staff are really friendly. will definitely be staying there again!
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great Value

very clean room
8.3
very good place. we are very happy with the service. my hubby and i enjoyed our breakfast. it is a place where we can relax and really have fun, only 5-8 minutes walk to the beach and shopping mall that made all the difference. we will definitely go back here. i love your breakfast near the pool area.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Lovely pool and great service

good location
9
We really enjoyed our stay. Clean and tidy. Great breakfast. Service was good. I loved being so close to the hub of it all but with the benefit of being back off the street so it was nice and peacefull. Our room had recently been renovated and was great, my only complaint was that if the shower was on full and directed at the wall the water ended up on the floor instead of draining back into the bath.I espcially loved the frog and insect noises that you can hear at night if you walk down the driveway, but thats just me.Good value for money in the low season.
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Good value for money

very clean room
8.3
Near to shopping, a bit far to patong beach. Friendly staffs and bellboy. Rooms were clean and tidy, comfortable bed. The air con in the room is powerful. Nice swimming pool on the roof. Breakfast was nice. Let me check in earlier before check in time 2 pm. Will come back again...
Yu S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Area, Great Access
9
We originally booked for 3 nights and liked it so much. The hotel has a massage/beauty service and can also book tours for you. Most of the staff (particularly the room maids) were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. They greeted you in the traditional Thai manner and always had a smile on their faces. The pool appeared to be well maintained with a constant depth of 1.4 metres. There is also a small children's pool. If you want a basic hotel that is fairly quiet with clean rooms then the Palmyra is a good choice.
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2012
value for money

good location
7.7
Hotel Check in was quick.. refreshing drink and cold face washer.. then taken to our room.. We were on the 3rd floor.. with a lovely balcony overlooking the pool... The room is spacious.. beds are firm.. but nothing more than your standard thai bed... bathroom good size... Rooms were cleaned well each day and housekeeping were quick if we had any additional requirements... The staff at the bar and breakfast were extremely friendly.. always a smile on their face.. on the last day one asked me if my daughter had stayed a month earlier... yes she had... same same but different she says and we laugh... good memory! Breakfast was nice.. not a massive variety but enough ... 10 mins walk to Bangla.. or the beach.. and everything you need close by.. family mart/ chemist/ massages/ and 7/11... never had a problem getting a sun bed around the pool.. and good drink specials all afternoon!
Yu S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2012
excellent hotel for less price

very clean room
8
palmyra patong resort is excellent for its price. we stayed there for 3 days and i would say they went out of their way to treat us well. the rooms are big and clean. bathroom are just like our home. everyday they clean it effectively. there is a nice swimming pool and kids would love it as water comes out of an elephants trunk. the only thing that might bother some visitors is that there is construction going on at the adjacent property. so if you are planning to stay-in, there might be a bit of commotion going on. otherwise a nice stay. everything is withing easy reach from this hotel.
Marina K. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2012
Awesome sevice, very well located Hotel!!

Location
8.3
Me and my family stayed at tha Palmyra Patong Resort for 2 nights, we wernt very happy with our room but the staff upgraded us to a better room with no fuss. Overall we where very happy with the facilities and the location of this hotal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04