or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4631 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4631)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Couples Pakistan, January 8, 2012
Lovely, clean hotel with always smiling staff

great location, just 10 mins walk to the beach with several tour agencies and money exchange booths available outside the hotel (compare prices and then go for the cheapest option)
8.3
clean room and bathrooms..but no halal breakfast available
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to watch "phuket fantasea" show phi phi island tour jet skiing and parasailing at patong beach
Christian M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
do not go here, worst hotel i have ever stayed at

none!
4
this was by far the worst hotel ever with the dodgiest staff i have come across. we turn up with the voucher from agoda and after a long time trying to find my booking as "they have not record of it" they give us the key and go to our room. then we get a call 5 minutes into the stay saying to come back down and that our money was not paid from agoda. we go back down and they tell us that they got no funds from agoda and i will have to pay. i am thinking...what on earth is going on. i get agoda on the phone and they tell me that the funds are paid and the letter of reciept is proof of this and that the hotel are making a huge mistake. i put the agoda staff onto the manager and she tellls her whats the situation is and she keeps saying we have no funds we have no funds. long story short after calling agoda back and getting some that could speak thai the hotel says its fine and that they do have the funds. no apology and the whole time they was saying it was my problem and not theirs. as this is going on another person is complaining that the hotel id not put the right amount of money back in their account....seemingly from a similar experience. this place is dodgy avoid it at all costs!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Be very weary of this place, they will lie and con you to extract more money on arrival.
Riichiro K. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay.

Great pool and restaurant area.
8.7
This hotel has a modern and older area. I stayed in the older building for 2 nights. The room was adequate for the length of my stay however there are no lifts (just stairs) therefore I would recommend the modern building for longer periods. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road which is where most of the bars are located. The hotel is not on the beach and is about a 5 minute walk.
Colin M. Groups Australia, January 4, 2012
Hotel was fine, great location. Bathroom was small

Great location
6.7
the hotel was ok, staff were not very helpful and you get charged for internet even though they give you a code for wifi which you can use on hotels computers. great location, 5-10 min walk to bars and restaurants and beach. breakfast is good
Mhd F. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
spacious room with friendly service

clean room, spacious room
6.3
i was at patong for celebrate new year. hotel is near to bangla road, and walking distance to patong beach. easy access to the shop, restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: go to Bangla road.. there are plenty of things to do there. alot of bars, agogo, massage palour, disco..
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great location!!!

Big hotel room with friendly staffs and great location!!!
8.7
I have a great experience staying at Palmyra Patong Resort from 31Dec11 to 03Jan12. Overall the hotel is nice with big room, clean bathroom with bathtub and a very spacious room with plasma TV. The staffs are friendly and very attentive especially when having breakfast. Breakfast was great with many choices of foods to choose every morning.
Shopping Tip: Palmyra Patong Resort is very near to all the nice local foods stall where you will sure enjoy it. During the weekend the streets are full with small stalls where you can shop and dine along the street.
Lindsay R. Couples Canada, January 1, 2012
Amazing Boutique Hotel - Fabulous Staff

Extremely Helpful Staff
9.3
my husband and i stayed at the lanta mermaid for 5 nights. we loved our time at the hotel and in ko lanta. the location of the hotel was great. across the road and a short walk to the beach. the hotel itself is quaint and very clean. the breakfast is fantastic. no pool, but the beach is close. a little noisy if you have a room at the front byu the street. new and modern place.
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Good hotel, great location

friendly staff
5.7
ok the con trick - booked hotel for new years evening, then charged $180 for a compulsory dinner that wasn't listed ahead of accepting to pay the bill!! first and last time as a result
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Buddha, Orchard Farms
Yu S. Couples Japan, December 31, 2011
Nice hotel right in the middle of patong

Clean rooms, away from the street noise.
8.3
Stayed here for one night since if I stayed for New Years day it would have cost me a lot more since they had a New Years gala dinner that was mandatory to pay. Room was very clean and quite spacious, front desk seemed to be managed quite well with someone always behind the desk and staff to watch over your bags if you arrive too early and want to roam around the area. There was one thing that was a little annoying though, they were building a stage over the pool for the New Year gala but they did not inform any of the customers that the pool can not be used until they checked in. It was only one night for me so didnt give much of a stink but was a little disappointed. There was another customer that payed an insane amount of baht for two poolside rooms but had all this scaffolding in front of his window, rightly so he was fuming but was having trouble trying to get some kind of compensation for the mess.I dont know if they worked something out but I hope they did.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy a camera go to the big mall and stay away from any small camera shops. They have better deals at the mall.Camera shop is on the second floor.
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Cleanliness, Quiet Environment
7.7
My family enjoyed the stay at this resort. It has a clean and quiet environment. The staffs are polite and efficient. The kitchen is well equipped and the rooms are spacious. The children had a fun-filled time at the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08