or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Mohamad B. Couples Lebanon, February 22, 2012
nice hotel though not the best view,

food
7.7
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.
Tit H. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Recommended hotel with great location

Pool access room, location
8.7
very nice hotel with great service. staffs are very friendly and smiles at all time. great pool access room, good size.....great location....will be back, love it.
Airin L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Clean Hotel plus Strategic Location

Nice and comfort room, clean bathroom
7
Palmyra Patong resort = minimalist hotel with good services
Shopping Tip: Try the local Thai food around the hotel ... tasty and affordable
Patrecia A. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel location is good, nice staffs, good service, and peaceful
9
I love staying in Palmyra Patong, me and my friends can walk everywhere because it's close to the Patong beach, the mall, even to the night entertainment area, but yet you still can have a peaceful night sleep! The staff are very nice, so helpful. I definitely will return to Palmyra Patong.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean
8
I like this place because it's clean and staff are nice!
Daniele V. Couples Italy, February 20, 2012
Nice Hotel in Patong beach

Hotel in Quiet area with pool, close to shopping, restaurants and beach area.
7.7
we spend 2 nights in that hotel,is simple (we were in the old bulding)but good quality- price. it is located in a quiet area patong, so it was nice to be able to relax in the hotel after the whole patong life. nice staff tries to help you and that you are happy during your stay. great breakfast outside by the swimming pool.
Wayne O. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Good Location, 5 min walk to patpong beach

Free wifi, and good customer services
8.7
Everything is good or may be my expectation is not that high like other. This Resort is really quite accessible to anywhere, and you can easily walk to patpong beach in 5 mins and there is alot of pub and cafe nearby. If you like to go shopping, ther is a shopping centre, which is 10 to 15 mins walk as well. The only thing is they do not supplied toothbrush and the breakfast is quite limited
David H. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2012
Reasonably well presented.

Nice entrance and good sized rooms in the family vilas
6.3
Ambience in outdoor eating area was ruined because of neighbouring smells. Should be no smoking allowed around the eating area. Bathrooms in family villas need to be refurbished and fitted with exhausts.
Shopping Tip: The Rarinjinda Wellness Spa, not far from the hotel was excellent
Alisa L. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel - wouldnt stay again though

large room
6
Hotel was a bit boring and outdated and a little too far from Jungceylon and Bangla Rd.
Poomrieng S. Groups Thailand, February 14, 2012
great location nice room

quiet away from nightlife only a block away from beach
7.3
great location, very quite...the annex building needed more of a security presence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02