Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Siti A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Jianyu W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Neil G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Neil G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Reviewed June 13, 2012

VIKAS B. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Robin O. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Chandesh S. from Kenya
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Lim J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

jialin S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Rustam B. from Kazakhstan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Reviewed June 12, 2012