My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4601 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4601)
Sort by:
Ivy O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2011
For the price we paid it wasn't really great.

Pool was cosy. Hotel was clean.
5.3
Hotel staff wasn't very friendly, don't understand much English. At a certain point when we were checking out, he/she was a bit rude. Not much choices at the buffet breakfast table. Food was cool.
David S. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2011
Great quality and good sized rooms

large rooms and breakfast by pool
9
Good sized room. Nice pool. Staff service and attitude excellent. Good breakfasts. Great central location. Overall good value and children friendly.
Bryan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
grat location, great hotel with large room

good sized rooms, breaky very good
10
loved my stay, good location, close to everything. walking distance to everywhere. no noise. very quiet.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Nice quiet location
7.3
nice quiet location. quiet and near beach and shopping areas. still, breakfast food is not always warm. also, hotel should provide toothbrush and toothpaste. and there are a few ants found crawling in the hotel rooms and in the hotel dining area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the beach
Connie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2011
Not a very warm reception

Breakfast was pretty good with good service staff
6
Quite pleasant on the whole, don't mind a longer stay though
Shopping Tip: Make sure you have transport provided for you from the airport to the hotel vice versa
Marten N. Solo travelers Sweden, December 10, 2011
Not a good stay

None
3.3
The check in was very bad and they didnt know anything about restaurants or other things. The room was badly cleaned and my poolside was sometimes occupied by others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and test Muay Thai. You have several different Thai gyms and it will be a great experinence of your life. Try it !!!
Sven M. Couples Estonia, December 10, 2011
Lovely hotell, big rooms

Big rooms, nice shower
9
Nice place. Totally recomend it. Good location. Wifi in the room
Travel tip: Buy superior, woth the money
Scott A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2011
Decent hotel for the price

clean room nice balcony view of pool area
6
This was my first hotel on a 14 day journey as i booked it a night before I left (or two nights due to travel time). I confirmed a pick up in email before I left and told them I would not have access to email anymore but to pick me up at the airport. Well lo and behold I got to the airport with no pick up as a local driver let me use her phone to call the hotel and they argued with me saying I didn't confrim. So after about 20 minutes of going back n fourth the lady who let me use her phone drove me there (about 600Bht) which was less then the hotel rate I believe. When I arrived and showed them my email they again arugued with me and did nothing about not picking me up as they were pretty rude. They did say I can get my money back but at that time i was so tired form 2 hrs of flying all I wanted to do was take a nap. Got to my room which was pretty clean and roomy the bell boy was nice to explain where everything was. The bathroom was spacious and had a tub and a shower and again clean. There was major construction going on next door when behind the hotel so there was alot of noise. with the doors closed you could hardly hear it. The pool was nice but again the staff made no effeort to offer any drink services while I was sitting by the pool. I had to go up and ask for a drink. The internet didn't really work in my room unless I sat right next to the window which had a lounge type chair. When I opened the curtin there was nasty smear marks on the window as I guess the cleaning staff missed that due to the curtin being closed. The buffet was average but had an egg station whihc was a plus. I only stayed one night as I was moving around a lot. It was about a 15 minute walk to the beach and 10-15 to Bangla road where crazy stuff happens... would I stay here again probably not due to the unpleasant staff. the rate thru Agona was great though...
Shopping Tip: for SIM cards there was a phone shop directly accross to the right of the enterence which had good rates and new mopeds which was helpful.
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Average hotel

Decent Breakfast
5.3
They only give you one key and if you lose a new key will cost you $6
Amin M. Families with young children Pakistan, December 8, 2011
Great Location

Near to beach, restaurants, shopping centers, kids pool
9.3
Best thing about our stay was its location, almost all required things were available at walking distance to name a few Patong beach, junicyclon shopping center (good restaurants are here as well), street market, subway, 7eleven, family mart. My 3 yr old son liked the pool as well to relax and enjoy sometime. The bad part was construction around with drilling sound constant drilling sound till evening.
Restaurant Tip: For people looking for Halal Pakistani/Indian/Arabaic meal, there is Dubai restaurant just infront of Hotel Entrance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07