Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michelle B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, Price and very quiet
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

i L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very nice and comfortable
Nice environment
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Tania Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment
Proximity Location Area
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Emily L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Disappointing
Location and helpful staff
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Andy P. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Good
Cleanness
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Annah G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel with excellent location
location. clean. friendly staff
Loved it
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Apoorva B. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good stay
The pool (we had a pool access room)
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

ABINASH H. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Awesome experience!!
1. Location 2. Clean and good resort 3. Friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Chong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness
Clean and comfortable
I like to stay here with my family. The staffs serve us friendly. It is located near to shopping malls.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Kunal B. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, bathroom and reception staff
The location of the resort is very nice, close to Patong beach, Bangla road, shopping centers, good restaurants and good Thai massage parlors. The room was nice and cosy, and the bathroom was very spacious and clean. The head staff at the breakfast on the first day was not co-operative, we requested for the well done omelette with salt but our request wasnt acknowledged! The staff at the reception was very helpful though, specially the lady who helped us on both the days with our not so co-ordinated hotel pickup for the tours by tour agencies. I would highly recommend this resort!
Reviewed June 09, 2015