Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4736)
Sort by:
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great Location

Near the fun and shopping centers but far from the noisy streets..
8.3
Room: in good condition, newly built I guess. Location: near the famous Bangla Road, and Jungceylon Massage: there's a massage spa just near the hotel which also accepts room service! All in all, we have a very pleasant stay at Palmyra. Would gladly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very near on all side markets esp. Jungceylon and Bangla Rd.
Chuan C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Quiet environment but located in the City

Great location, service
7
The location is good as easy access to the town and walk aroung 10 mins will reach "Junceylon". Queit environment with helpful staff. But need to improve for the restaurant to provide a wide range of foods.
Chao S. Couples China, December 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel with large rooms, close to everything

swimming pool ,large rooms
8.7
The room was quite large, with a beautiful swimming pool. Nice reception staff. No more than 10 min walk to the beach. Some nice restaurant around.Quite in the night. Breakfast good.
Liew B. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Great hotel

Peaceful and quiet hotel. Hotel staffs are polite.
6.7
When we first arrived at the hotel, it was peaceful and relaxing. It is a small resort and has a small gym and a swimming pool. The rooms are big and spacious for a couple. Our rooms are facing the swimming pool and dining area and has good view of the overall hotel. The only one thing that we dislike is that there are many Mosquitos around the hotel such as breakfast area and inside the room. Room service provided was excellent. It takes less than 20 mins for our order. Housekeeping was punctual.
Nightlife Tip: Bring more cash as credit cards can only be used in shopping centres. Things in Phuket are not cheap.
Terence O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Basic hotel, Good Rooms

Comfortable and Clean Room
7
I was expecting more "resort" like feel but it turned out to be just another hotel. The pool is very small and there were constructions going on at the side and the back of the hotel. Sometimes, the work doesn't stop until 8 or 9 p.m. There was one night where I could hear people singing karaoke from inside my room. On the plus side, I was quite surprised by the breakfast spread. It was much better than most of the hotels that I stayed in Phuket. The rooms are big and nice. There's also a small gym.
Joe P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice Environment

Clean and Spacious Room
7.7
hotel room is still spacious though with extra bed added-on for my kids room. overall our experienced was great in term of location, room cleaniness, breakfast provided during our stay. the only setback was during checking-out, where a front desk staff (ms noo) was very rude while i was waiting for her to check on my airport transfer service. will definite recommend this hotel to my friends.
Zheng Y. Couples China, December 23, 2011
Nice staffs and Great Breakfast

good location, great breakfast, nice staffs
9.7
generally i will recommend this hotel to travelers who will stay in patong. located north in the main street in patong, this hotel enjoys the relatively quiet and clean neighborhood. walking about 10 minutes can reach junchelon shopping mall. the staffs in the reception are really nice and friendly. we booked a deluxe room, which is clean. be sure to bring the mosquito relief since occasionally the little pests may disturb you.
Restaurant Tip: Ken Inn
William B. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2011
Great hotel, walking didtance to the beach

close to restaurants and the beach. Pool was nice, although the water was a bit chilly (mid December)
7.3
breakfast at the hotel was ok, but always crowded.
Ahmed S. Couples Pakistan, December 22, 2011
good hotel but mosquitoes everywhere

location
6.7
staff dont understand english. too difficult to xplain anythng 2 them. i stayed in malaysia a day before and i requested a late checkout they allowed me. but whn i requested a late chkout at palmyra they directly refused so the staff is not gud at all
Natalie A. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Great hotel - and an upgrade!

Beautiful pool and breakfast.
9
We were only at the Palmyra Patong Resort for one night. It was the last night of our trip, so we were very surprised and happy when we were upgraded from a standard room to a family suite. Obviously we didn't need the 2 floors, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen and living room. But it was great to have so much space. The hotel is in a good location if you don't want to be "right" in the hustle and bustle. Just a short walk to it! Hotel staff we very friendly and helpful. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast was delicious.
Travel tip: If you need a taxi to the airport from here, don't go through the hotel. It's cheaper to walk down the street a bit and get one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06