or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
Yew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Modern with a great pool view with good gym facilities
8.3
i have a family of four with my youngest daughter only 10. i normally add a bed for my son of 16 and my daughter sleep with us in the king sized bed but the hotel disallow 4 person in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island, snorkelling, island hopping Khao Lak National Park, Elephant trekking, canoeing Fanta Sea
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Pretty good hotel

Queit and they clean and make up our rooms everyday.
7.7
It's location is not really close to the beach, 10 minutes walk is not my cup of tea. Food wise is pretty easy to satisfy your tummy as the streets further away comes alive at night. I felt the Patong Food Park which is 5 minutes walk away is a good place to eat by the roadside. Variety of food and everyone seems to be giving discount. My advise go for food which the price is fixed on the menu. If you need to buy some simple grocery approximately 700m walk away is Jung Ceylon mall.
Gwen W. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2011
Great Location

Location
7
the staff there were friendly and location was great. patong beach, shopping area and bangla road were all walking distance. There were two massage places just outside of the resort - loved it! We stayed at the pool access room which was clean and ok. The pool wasn't big tho.
Micheal C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2011
nice hotel,friendly staff

staff really friendly and helpful
7
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times
Matharu A. Couples India, December 13, 2011
good hotel with good location

not too much noisy but still close to all action
8
This hotel is located on the perfect distance from all the action and noise and yet everything u need is just outside like laundry, tourist bookings, awesome massage place, staff is helpful, only thing i found a problem was they only give one room key even to a couple, was a little inconvenient for me.
Matharu A. Couples India, December 13, 2011
nice hotel overall

good location, quiet and friendly
8.3
This hotel is located on the perfect distance from all the action and noise and yet everything u need is just outside like laundry, tourist bookings, awesome massage place, staff is helpful, only thing i found a problem was they only give one room key even to a couple, was a little inconvenient for me.
Matharu A. Couples India, December 13, 2011
awesome hotel with good location

quiet location, staff not too bad, good size pool
8
This hotel is located on the perfect distance from all the action and noise and yet everything u need is just outside like laundry, tourist bookings, awesome massage place, staff is helpful, only thing i found a problem was they only give one room key even to a couple, was a little inconvenient for me.
Jason Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2011
Good Location

Good location and pleasure room
8.7
the hotel is located by the market and the main walking street but it is a bit far away from the patong beach around 15 mins walk.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Decent hotel in town

Good location, decent rooms
7
The room is decent for its price. Breakfast is provided, but nothing to shout at. It's in the middle of Patong, so food and entertainment is pretty accessible. Beach is a short walk away(10min), so if that's your focus of the visit you might want to try a nearer hotel.
Ivy O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2011
For the price we paid it wasn't really great.

Pool was cosy. Hotel was clean.
5.3
Hotel staff wasn't very friendly, don't understand much English. At a certain point when we were checking out, he/she was a bit rude. Not much choices at the buffet breakfast table. Food was cool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05