or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Dee T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2011
Clean room with great service

Great for couples
8
The hotel is not located next to the main road which I like as, if it was, it would have been noisy. Its a relative short walk to the beach and the mall. The reception staff were friendly and helpful with great command of English. Pool access was also awesome but the dining area I felt was a tad too close to the rooms. Complimentary breakfast was a good spread.
Rachael H. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Decent location - OK price with discount

Pool - although overcrowded & when we were there
8.3
Staff were friendly, rooms were spacious and nicely appointed. Balconies nice overlooking the pool
Andrew S. Groups South Africa, December 24, 2011
Perfect Hotel for the Traveler

quiet with a lovely pool
9
set back from the main road of patong allows you to get a good nights rest after a big night out. rooms are clean and comfortable and look onto the big swimming pool.
Nightlife Tip: Patong is quite busy and Bangla road is crazy but good fun. Rent a skooter and tour the rest of the Island - Kata is very pretty
Bryce T. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice pool and bath tub
7.7
I stayed with my family with a daughter and she really enjoyed the swimming pool and bath tub..
Michelle F. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
Great Location

Near the fun and shopping centers but far from the noisy streets..
8.3
Room: in good condition, newly built I guess. Location: near the famous Bangla Road, and Jungceylon Massage: there's a massage spa just near the hotel which also accepts room service! All in all, we have a very pleasant stay at Palmyra. Would gladly recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Very near on all side markets esp. Jungceylon and Bangla Rd.
Chuan C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Quiet environment but located in the City

Great location, service
7
The location is good as easy access to the town and walk aroung 10 mins will reach "Junceylon". Queit environment with helpful staff. But need to improve for the restaurant to provide a wide range of foods.
Chao S. Couples China, December 23, 2011
Lovely Hotel with large rooms, close to everything

swimming pool ,large rooms
8.7
The room was quite large, with a beautiful swimming pool. Nice reception staff. No more than 10 min walk to the beach. Some nice restaurant around.Quite in the night. Breakfast good.
Liew B. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Great hotel

Peaceful and quiet hotel. Hotel staffs are polite.
6.7
When we first arrived at the hotel, it was peaceful and relaxing. It is a small resort and has a small gym and a swimming pool. The rooms are big and spacious for a couple. Our rooms are facing the swimming pool and dining area and has good view of the overall hotel. The only one thing that we dislike is that there are many Mosquitos around the hotel such as breakfast area and inside the room. Room service provided was excellent. It takes less than 20 mins for our order. Housekeeping was punctual.
Nightlife Tip: Bring more cash as credit cards can only be used in shopping centres. Things in Phuket are not cheap.
Terence O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Basic hotel, Good Rooms

Comfortable and Clean Room
7
I was expecting more "resort" like feel but it turned out to be just another hotel. The pool is very small and there were constructions going on at the side and the back of the hotel. Sometimes, the work doesn't stop until 8 or 9 p.m. There was one night where I could hear people singing karaoke from inside my room. On the plus side, I was quite surprised by the breakfast spread. It was much better than most of the hotels that I stayed in Phuket. The rooms are big and nice. There's also a small gym.
Joe P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice Environment

Clean and Spacious Room
7.7
hotel room is still spacious though with extra bed added-on for my kids room. overall our experienced was great in term of location, room cleaniness, breakfast provided during our stay. the only setback was during checking-out, where a front desk staff (ms noo) was very rude while i was waiting for her to check on my airport transfer service. will definite recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08