My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Nina H. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2011
Wonderful location -great service

Quiet location but close enough to everything
9.3
Excellent location - short walk to the main streets. Service is great. There is a travel desk inside to arrange tours to Phi Phi Island etc. The buffet breakfast is quite good serving both western and asian foods. The massage place right outside the hotel is great and inexpensive.
Jarrod C. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
quality,clean hotel at a bargain price

great room and pool. quiet resort
8.7
stayed in the palmyra patong resort for 2 nights. it was very clean from the rooms to the pool. staff were good. the resort was close to the beach and the nightlife of patong but wa exceptionally quiet, set back off 2nd road.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you take a hotel card with you that has the name and address of the hotel on it when you go out. taxi and tuk tuk drivers struggled to understand the name and location of the hotel.the hotel card has a small map on the back.
Leith T. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2011
Nice hotel.Beautiful rooms.

Good pool and pleasant staff except reception.Need to be a bit more pleasant and smile sometimes
8
only one problem.with reception being quite busy at times they lost my room keycard.i had to explain that i handed it in as usual and if they would like to check their camera they would see this clearly.it would have cost me baht otherwise.
Anna K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Good location with big rooms

Location
6.7
Nice hotel but very unhelpful staff. We had an issue with the room that needed resolving but they just kept palming off the problem to someone else!
Tan W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2011
Lovely room. Pool access room excellent.

Pool access room. Location.
7.3
A good stay. Booked the pool access room, no regrets. Was given a honeymoon setup on the bed with rose petals. Lovely service by the hotel. Impressed. Location to patong was about 10-15mins. Good location.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant number 6! Must try!!
Andy B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Great service,good location

good sized room which were serviced everyday
8.7
Nice hotel, lovely staff, we would stay there again
Restaurant Tip: awesome breakfast
Vijiaselvam N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Over rated

Clean
4.7
the normal price for night is way to high for it. rating it 4 stars is definately over rated. a basic hotel. the slippers given in the rooms looks like it's been used although it was wrapped in plastic bag. however,i would give credit for it's cleanness.
Toni H. Groups Australia, November 14, 2011
great hotel awesome staff :)

the staff where beautiful, the service great, food good. nice pool and right next door to markets with everything you could want.
8.7
i loved staying here. i was with a group of friends for a wedding and we were allowed to be a noisy group with no complaints.
Si H. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
Great hotel

Good location, Comfy room
8
my boyfriend and i with another couple, decided to go phuket for a 4d3n short trip. we happen to browse through some of the hotels we can find from agoda.com. while browsing, the pictures of the room and decorations are amazingly beautiful. on top of that, wifi & buffet breakfast are included. therefore, we decided to book 2 superior rooms for our stay there. upon our arrival, the personnel at the counter politely ushered us to our rooms. true enough, the bedroom decorations did not disappoint us. the bedroom consists of a big queen size bed with 2 drawers by the sides. in front of the bed was a reasonably big tv (can’t rem the size). a cushion bed was located near the bed too. this room does have a balcony too (not many hotel has it). what made me love this hotel is the bathroom. it has a bathtub!! not many hotel has it. the hotel is situated at the central of patong, where shopping malls are easily accessible from the hotel. the streets become very happening when the sun sets everyday. hence, a good hotel location for tourists if they enjoy night activities. throughout the 4d3ns stay, i believe this hotel has what it takes for people (tourists) to come back and have a short stay. it is a relatively new hotel with friendly & helpful personnel there. what’s more, the price for the stay was reasonably good. therefore i would recommend my friends or anyone to come.
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Good Place to Stay While in Patong

Short distance to nucleus of Patong central, nice room and plenty of water in shower
8
great location, nice rooms and oh yeah...there was plenty of hot water gushing out of the showerhead for a very satisfying shower experience. the only drawback is that there's a construction site next door and you hear saws going all day long, making hanging out at their nice pool not quite so enjoyable. motorbike rentals were 350 baht, which is higher than the baht everywhere else. free wifi signal in room was strong and internet smoking fast at something like 20 megabits per second.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04