or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011 Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Good Hotel and Location, but bad staff

Clean room. Little more than 5 minute walk to bars and restaurants
5.3
the location is good as easy access to the town and walk aroung 10 mins will reach "junceylon". queit environment with helpful staff. but need to improve for the restaurant to provide a wide range of foods.
Nightlife Tip: Bring more cash as credit cards can only be used in shopping centres. Things in Phuket are not cheap. This hotel is within walking distance to Bangla road.
Brian H. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2012
Good location, generally cleaner than deluxe room

Value for money
8
10 min walk to Jungcelon shopping mall and Bangla Road, also close to all kinds of shops and restaurants. Buffet breakfast is decent with good selection.
Parmod A. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Great Hotel

rooms
8.7
Wasn't too sure when first pulled up but really nice hotel rooms very big, lovely balcony over looking huge pool. Shower really powerful. Good choice for breakfast helpful staff. One of the best hotels we've stayed in.
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Good Patong location

Nice breakfast buffet
5.7
this hotel was just very basic. two big problems, as far as i am concerned very hard bed and very slow and sketchy wifi service. the bed was so uncomfortable i was not able to sleep the first night. upon chatting with housekeeping they did put a thin mattress pad on the bed for me and that did help a little but barely. families might find this hotel convenient but i don't think i will stay there again.
Brian H. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Not as good as the superior room

Location
7
We've booked both superior room (5th floor) and deluxe room (3rd floor) for our stay in Patong. Very surprisingly the deluxe room looked old and was full of mosquitos flying around when we arrived late before midnight. However, the superior room was much cleaner and newer when we moved to it few days later. Thus, I recommend staying away from the deluxe room as it isn't worth the extra for upgrade.
Stewart D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Spacious basic room with all the essentials

Polite and friendly staff, nice swimming pool
10
didn't stay in the room much, but everything was there and clean, very large room even though it was one of the basic/cheaper ones. swimming pool was nice, clean and pretty much empty during our stay (mid-january). one negative with the pool, was that half way through the day most of the sun beds were in the shade. but if you got one of the rooms that have doors right by the pool, you'd be sorted sun-wise. very nice food and reasonable prices, cheapest cocktails compared to anywhere else we stayed. nice and close to the night life.
Milton E. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2012
Old Renovated villa with ok location

Close to restaurants
3
Not up to International standards. The villa had a strong smell of some air freshner that gave us all a headache. Staff not very friendly and couldn't fix the Wifi, ants in the room and we had the same buffet every day for breakfast. The Kids pool was so small and limited swimming options for a bigger child.
Chu W. Groups China, January 20, 2012
goood

The restaurant nice
9.7
i have dinner at hotel restaurant. the food was nice and the staff was so nice. always take care of us while we are dining. the swimming pool is beautiful. my room was right next to the pool. the room is very nice. (quite new) but just stayed 1 night and leave early in the morning e.g.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping mall. Walking distance around 15 - 20 mins
Sarah G. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Lovely hideaway in the middle of Patong Beach

Free wi-fi, large rooms, comfy beds
10
This hotel is very close to all parts of Patong Beach, great service, beds are comfy and the hotel offers free wi-fi... a big plus!
Sandra R. Couples Croatia, January 19, 2012
good location, service without a smile

location, spacious and light room
7.7
good location, walking distance to the center of happenings, but still quite to sleep. rooms really spacious and light. nice bath, with shower and bathtub. staff without a smile or let's say with a strange smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2014Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award - 2011Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03