or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4749 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4749)
Sort by:
Nikesh R. Couples India, November 28, 2011
Worst hotel experience ever....

there marketing and sales skills
3
nice welcome and then dumped in a room full of mosquitoes and insects .... room phone line wasnt working so no room service .... complained twice everyday (before leaving for beach and after coming back), still room's phone line were dead till the time we left.... our room was on 2nd floor so to order anything helped us do some cardio.... that includes reachin the reception to ask them to spray insect repellents... 'being courteous' or 'helpful' doesnt exist in the staffs dictionary..... though they've mastered 'laziness' and 'being ignorant'.... unfortunately we had paid full in advance so storming out wasnt an option.... rooms are small and dingy, pool is pool, breakfast is average go there only if u r desperate or ok with "luxuries' of a 2 star hotel
Ho S. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Great location, disappointing rooms

Swimming pool, location, breakfast
6
Conveniently located - close to the main road for easy access to shopping and transport. Rooms were clean enough (except one cockroach on first night) but the decor was very old. The en-suite was very disappointing with old style tiles and only a shower curtain (with temporary rail) separating the shower from the toilet which meant a very wet bathroom most of the time. The breakfast was good, nice selection and dining area was pleasant. We stayed in what I think was the old part of the hotel so there was no lift which is a pain if you have got suitcases. Walls/doors are very thin so we were occasionally woken up by noise coming from other guests in the corridor. The hotel was relatively inexpensive so I guess we got what we paid for! If you like your hotels to be a bit more stylish and contemporary, I wouldn't recommend this one. However, if you're only looking for somewhere semi-decent to sleep while spending most days out and about, then this hotel is OK.
Gerardo M. Couples Mexico, November 27, 2011
Nice room but service expectations

good location and good facilities
7.7
the staff was not helpful at all. the facilities were good, but the prices of drinks were above other hotels in phuket. overall the experience was neutral.
Dawn L. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Good location

Clean
8
The hotel was ideally located at the quieter end of the resort area. It was spacious and very clean. Whilst it lacked the luxurious 4* atmosphere,the price was very reasonable. Another positive was that the hotel was located a few minutes walk to the beach.
Travel tip: I would recommend that you stay at the quieter end of the Patong resort area, thus this is an ideal cheap option.
Sachin S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2011
beautiful Hote with great location and ambience

nice location, good price
7.3
i enjoyed the resort during my short stay o 3 nights..hotel location is very convenient and near to patong beach. good swimming pool and ambiance....
Janneke D. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2011
Great location with good sized rooms

walking distance to everything-beach, Junceylon,restaurants.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. It was reasonably priced,walking distance to everything & clean. The staff were helpful & the cocktails were cheap. The only downside was the view from the balcony was a construction site of a new hotel.
Ritesh B. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2011
Great hotel with huge rooms.

Huge room.
8.7
We stayed at 2 bedroom place at Palmyra Resorts. The Villa is huge but slightly older (ie, has CRT TV downstairs and is like 13 inches). Beds are comfy and rooms are clean. Pool is nice and buffet breakfast was average but had everything you would want in a breakfast. Kids loved the place. Would recommend this place to others.
Restaurant Tip: about a block on the right of the resort, are some street restaurants (under a plastic roof) - amazing food for ridiculously cheap price. We had dinner there 3 nights. It was perfect.
Bee H. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2011
Good and conviniece location

Walking distance to Patong beach and Bang La road, wifi accessibility in hotel's room.
7.7
The hotel provided large and clean room. The only thing that is the design and decoration is little bit simple. Maybe I was staying in the older building and I think the new building will be the best choice for stay. However, with the price offered and prime location, basically it was a good stay and good experience for the stay.
Ewa R. Groups Poland, November 24, 2011
great place to rest after a busy nightlife

good location
8
rooms big enough, very helpful staff, nice food avery day, great location: good place to rest - hotel is not at the noisy busy street, within a very short walk to the beach, nightlife attractions not far away.
Mark H. Couples Malta, November 24, 2011
good hotel

location
6.7
standard room is good overall, yet there is no elevator and standard rooms are on the 3rd floor.
Nightlife Tip: Full of night life - great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03