Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

amy K.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Not worth the price, do not book for the gym
The pool was nice, the rooms were large & clean, fairly close to everything
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel, but it wasn't amazing. I've stayed in hotels of the same quality in Thailand for less than half the price. Breakfast was very average. Don't book this place if you intend on using the gym for anything other than some light cardio. It only has 1 treadmil & some free weights going up to 30pounds max. It's about 10 min walk to bangla, which makes it fairly quiet. Overall this place was ok, but you can definitely find the same standard for cheaper.

Fang L.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Well-position hotel close to everything
Location, value for money, friendly reception staff
Well positioned, accessible to beach, restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the breakfast spread was decent.

muhamad S.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
The guy hotel counter very rude and no halal food
nothing special
The place very good ,but breakfast serve pork for muslim got problem to eat

malik A.
Pakistan
June 06, 2015
Breakfast room is without air conditioning and hot
They give day bed in deluxe room which can be used for kid
It was good over all.they gave us early check in without charging more which was great of all after a long flight.

Sharveen G.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Value for money
cleanlines, quiet, location
We went there as a group of friends for my bachelors party. The hotel is well located , walking distance from the main attraction in Bangla street and at the same time it provides a quiet environment as it is not too close from the night life. Staffs were great ,breakfast was good.

Nurul O.
Malaysia
June 04, 2015
Great hotel
Room, pool, staff
It was great. Worth the money spent.

Noman H.
Pakistan
June 01, 2015
My experience
Friendly staff, location and rooms
Excellent, stayed with family for 4 nights in their villa. Rooms are big and clean, Internet speed was very good. Good breakfast. Bathrooms are neat and clean, Location is just 10 minute from beach. My kids love the swimming pool. They need to have a proper concerage service.

Nicolle S.
Singapore
May 29, 2015
Cosy
Cosy, comfortable, welcoming

Ming A.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Friendly staff
Staff help and assistance at their very best!
Norm

SHINQ C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
Good location
Good location, clean, polite staff