or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4617 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4617)
Sort by:
Edward S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good, clean hotel with great breakfast !

Friendly staff, good breakfast,
8.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was a good spread and tasty.
Elvir A. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Not worth of money what I paid for it

Only location is not bad
4.3
I book grand deluxe room 7 night from 28th December which looks like a standard room,I know it's high season but the hotel is definitely not worth the money what I paid for my stay,many things has to be update in there.
Jouni K. Families with older children Finland, January 1, 2014
Very nice :-)

beakfast, internet, big rooms
9.3
Perfect :-)..........................................................................................................................
Bramantyo A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
It was an excellent experience with the hotel

1. Location close to the beach and center of attraction, 2. Easy to access public transportation, 3. Surrounded by the street food and night life
7.7
Despite the limited English speaking hotel staff, generally it was a nice experience and friendly hotel staff. The room that I selected was very spacious and comfortable.
Seen Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
could have been better

clean, nice receptionist, carpark
6.3
had some issues during check-in, solved finally. i would have given very bad reviews if not for the friendly and nice receptionist. communication between different departments were poor. breakfast is not good. it was double the price during the christmas season, but i believe i could get a better place with the same price. maybe if i pay the normal price for this room, i would have no complaints.
Yanxia L. Families with young children China, December 30, 2013
The hotel is more for backpackers of short stay.

clean
4.3
Miko T. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
It was a nice and relaxing hotel with a nice pool

Pool, food, location
7.7
We enjoyed are one night at the hotel. We had the pool hotel room and we could walk right in the water from our room, which was worth the extra cost. If I had to say one negative thing was the staff sent us on the wrong boat for a tour, even though the tour was great, it was still incorrect and left us with some confusion. Overall, great stay
Shane H. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2013
family friendly, good breakfast, great pool

family friendly, good breakfast, great pool
8
Our stay was OK. It was Phuket over New Years so it was packed. We got the last villa for 7 people (4 adults and 3 kids). The chairs could also be used as a medieval torture device based on how comfortable they were. Otherwise, the rooms were big and clean, the TV and wifi worked well, and breakfast was good. I probably wouldn't pay the same amount to stay here again, but would consider it during off season.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Centrally located hotel close to many restaurants

Location,friendly staff and value for money
8
We had a very pleasant 3 day stay at Palmyra Patong Resort. All the staff were friendly and approachable. The Hotel is in walking distance to many restaurants and bars (the quality of seafood at the local restaurants is very good and reasonably prices. Rooms are large in size and clean. We had a very early start one morning due to a all day boat trip which mean we had to leave the hotel before breakfast was served. The staff were kind enough to provide us with a packed 'breakfast' which was great.
Geniva P. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Would not recommend

Location, shopping walking
5
Power went off 3 days straight. Found out the air con was wired wrong. Burned 3 power plugs trying to charge my ipads. Spoke to the manager and showed him the burnt outlets and he purchased another charger. Tried to charge iPads after I was told that everything was resolved, but the new charger burnt as we'll. I finally had to go with the hotel staff and purchase a new charger (the original vice a knock off charger that gave me an error stating that it was not compatible). I asked to change rooms, but was told everything was fine. For this reason, I would not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07