Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Richard B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
This place is great !!!
Staff are great, room was great ... Patong Beach is the place to be !!
Everything about this hotel and the stay was fantastic. Only fault and we spent a lot of time to decide what it was would have been the tour desk. But we already knew what we wanted to do so it wasnt a problem. Booking system working, room was great !!
Reviewed April 10, 2012

LAW L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel with a great service
Delicious breakfast
the services od hotel was great. receptionist always give us a big smile. fresh juice was served upon arrival. and my little baby like it very much.. and they gave us another 2 more glasses extra which made us warm. the breakfast was great. overall it was worthy it. but the location is a bit far from the beach and shopping.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Cecilia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great service
Great service from staffs
service from staffs is good. room is big and nice. one major issue was that the temperature of the air-conditioner does not adjust accordingly to the desired temperature; either on or off it. even at 30 degrees celsius the room is freezing cold. breakfast is average. pool is small and crowded in the day.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Samir K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel for a comfortable stay with family with
Connectivity, child care
Our stay was comfortable. We liked the kids play area where our kids played for couple of hours in the supervision while both of us went out for spa and shopping. The hotel lacked the fine services but the location is great / very near to shopping malls, train station and eating places.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Stuart B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Perfect start to an asian trip
Nice rooms in a perfect location
Used this hotel as a base for a couple of nights, room was large,comfortable and well decorated. nice pool and close to everything, not sure what more you could want for the money
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Cheng L. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
not in a very good location
good price
distance between joycelyon mall and the hotel, about 15mins walk; 7-11 and family mart is beside the hotel, the hotel is fairly good, i mean service and the facilities; the pool is small, i can say that it is a small resort with fully equipped, but i remember that it has no toothbrush. not easy to find if by taxi.good luck.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

CHEUNG S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location and fair price
Close to big shopping mall, very convenient to beach
the hotel has ungraded my room to pool access suite. there was very big and tidy. my family liked it very much. but there was so much mosquito, we must bring anti-mosquito things for children.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Celine S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Small but Lovely hotel
Quite a satisfying facilities for a 3 starts hotel. Nice pool and restaurant
overall quite satisfying. we were staying in a suite which is located on the new building. the condition of the room is new and clean. only 1 key card is provided. kind of inconvenient.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Miki L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
All you need in a hotel
Nice swimming pool,
spacious 2-bedroom villa, free wifi, clean, strategic location, convenient, peaceful, average buffet breakfast, at reasonable rate. less than 10 mins to patong beach, 15 mins to bangla rd & jungceylon. we really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Rhys D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel in patong
Nice pool and close to banglah rd but far enough out of the hustle
Room was beautiful and was great to have a pool acessess room with your balcony right next to the pool. Good service and the food was good. Great value as well.
Reviewed April 04, 2012