Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Andy B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Great service,good location

good sized room which were serviced everyday
8.7
Nice hotel, lovely staff, we would stay there again
Restaurant Tip: awesome breakfast
Vijiaselvam N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Over rated

Clean
4.7
the normal price for night is way to high for it. rating it 4 stars is definately over rated. a basic hotel. the slippers given in the rooms looks like it's been used although it was wrapped in plastic bag. however,i would give credit for it's cleanness.
Toni H. Groups Australia, November 14, 2011
great hotel awesome staff :)

the staff where beautiful, the service great, food good. nice pool and right next door to markets with everything you could want.
8.7
i loved staying here. i was with a group of friends for a wedding and we were allowed to be a noisy group with no complaints.
Si H. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2011
Great hotel

Good location, Comfy room
8
my boyfriend and i with another couple, decided to go phuket for a 4d3n short trip. we happen to browse through some of the hotels we can find from agoda.com. while browsing, the pictures of the room and decorations are amazingly beautiful. on top of that, wifi & buffet breakfast are included. therefore, we decided to book 2 superior rooms for our stay there. upon our arrival, the personnel at the counter politely ushered us to our rooms. true enough, the bedroom decorations did not disappoint us. the bedroom consists of a big queen size bed with 2 drawers by the sides. in front of the bed was a reasonably big tv (can’t rem the size). a cushion bed was located near the bed too. this room does have a balcony too (not many hotel has it). what made me love this hotel is the bathroom. it has a bathtub!! not many hotel has it. the hotel is situated at the central of patong, where shopping malls are easily accessible from the hotel. the streets become very happening when the sun sets everyday. hence, a good hotel location for tourists if they enjoy night activities. throughout the 4d3ns stay, i believe this hotel has what it takes for people (tourists) to come back and have a short stay. it is a relatively new hotel with friendly & helpful personnel there. what’s more, the price for the stay was reasonably good. therefore i would recommend my friends or anyone to come.
Philip G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Good Place to Stay While in Patong

Short distance to nucleus of Patong central, nice room and plenty of water in shower
8
great location, nice rooms and oh yeah...there was plenty of hot water gushing out of the showerhead for a very satisfying shower experience. the only drawback is that there's a construction site next door and you hear saws going all day long, making hanging out at their nice pool not quite so enjoyable. motorbike rentals were 350 baht, which is higher than the baht everywhere else. free wifi signal in room was strong and internet smoking fast at something like 20 megabits per second.
Jiaci T. Groups China, November 11, 2011
well-quipped hotel with large room

large room, good service, nice meal
9.3
i stayed with my friend for only one day, but we spent a really nice time there. the staff there is helpful and friendly. the room is big and well-equipped (we both love the bathroom very much! the tub and shower are amazing!). and breakfast was very good with many different choices. besides, the swimming pool is wonderful that you can spend a long time there. however, it's a little far from beach and juncelon (maybe more than 10 minutes' walk). and it's a bit noisy at the hallway since someone was drunk that night. overall, i love this hotel so much, and i'll probably choose it again when i visit phuket next time.
Suhee A. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2011
Good location but the staff is not good

Good location
5.7
the room is clean.And The location is good to go jungcylon and beach. But the staff of hotel was not a polite. I couldn't see their smile for 3days. I think the price is so expensive.
Shopping Tip: night market
Alan W. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2011
Not worth staying

Nothing special
2.7
Way outdated room, not worth staying at Standard room which in the older building, consider Superior room at newer building. Unfriendly staff except restaurant & housekeeping staff. I left the hotel 2 days before my booking ends...
Renee L. Groups Australia, November 9, 2011
privacy, but good location

we got a free upgrade to a superior room
7
the hotel was clean and new, great rooms. but the hotel srvice was very average. they were unhelpful and seemed like i was a hassle when asking for assistance with the internet, or using the laundry service, or late check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely hotel, great rooms, but don't expect service
Xiaomei J. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Good Service and great location

Room is big and comfortable
7.7
it's a good place to stay as the room are big and comfortable but not sound proof so able to hear noise from the outside. breakfast abit limited but still ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08