or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda Award Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4447)
Sort by:
Xiaofeng W. Groups Afghanistan, August 24, 2011
a nice resort in Patong

good location,cozy room
9.7
a nice resort with good location and cozy room. its only take around 8 mins walk distance to beach. the room is cozy and with 100% south-east style. we took 3 days in the patong. we got a feel liking at home when we stayed in the resort.
Edward W. Groups Australia, August 23, 2011
Great location but rooms dated

Good pool. Breakfast was good.
5
extremely hard rooms even for blokes very dated. Only booked this hotel for the location. Will find somewhere else next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suit someone who is not fussy about hard beds of dated rooms.
Xi L. Solo travelers China, August 23, 2011
good price offer with high service

big and clean room
9.7
the price is very good , with the service is more more then the price...will go again.
Ho K. Couples China, August 23, 2011
good location. reasonable price

convenient to patong beach
8.3
very close to patong beach road (around 5-10 minutes walking distance). price is fair and room is clean and tidy. will love to stay here again next time. recommended!!
Nightlife Tip: burger nearby is good taste
Man F. Couples Canada, August 22, 2011
Great hotel, Great location

location
8.7
we loved our stay at the palmyra patong resort. we stayed at the pool access deluxe for 2 nights. the location of the hotel was fantastic. the hotel was located in the middle of town. it was close to all the action, but because the hotel has a long driveway (2 mins) walk. it was close to all the action without being too loud and chaotic. free breakfast at the hotel was exquisite. pool and gym facilities was great. clean and simple. this is a great hotel, i would definitely stay here again. the one thing to be aware of though, are the mosquitos. bring insect repellent.
Ben J. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2011
Good enough hotel

Pool, large rooms and location
7.3
overall a decent hotel in a good location if you want to be right in the heart of things. we had a family villa which was large with good clean rooms. the downstairs area was not very useable as it did not have a tv. the pool area is a good place to relax with cheap but very good cocktails. overall very good value for money. the only let down was the service, we found the reception very rude and not able to handle the most simple requests (maybe it was the language barrier. the exception to this was the service at the bar which was very good. i would reccomend this hotel to people travelling in a group - we had 5 people and there was heaps of space for everyone
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Relaxing hotel but not great loaction

Spacious room with great breakfast
6.3
This hotel is not too far from the beach. It took 10-15 minutes to walk to the beach. Overall we had a great stay as the hotel interior is nice and spacious. Although the construction site next to the hotel block is a bit annoying. Great breakfast are served every morning. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Mehak M. Couples India, August 21, 2011
Family Hotel

Convenient loaction,friendly staff & tour counter.
8.7
The hotel is located at a very prime area and convenient too. You just walk out of your hotel and you can see Shops selling everything from clothes to accessories, massage parlours and bikes on rent. The hotel rooms are just about average but we took it as it was freshly renovated and we felt the overall service would be good which was true. The stay was definitely pleasant!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bargain for everything you choose and every ticket you buy in the city, from Fanta Sea to Parasailing.
Richard B. Couples India, August 19, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Clean Rooms, Good Location

Friendly staff and very convenient location
8.3
Its very Nice Hotel with very good location just 5 mins walk to very famous Patong Beach, 10 mins walk to Bangla Road (amazing nightlife.)Clean rooms with good house keeping by friendly staff, nice swimming pool with Bar. Overall very good hotel in very good price. I'll prefer to stay again in my next visit and would like to recommend it you all as well.
Tara L. Couples Australia, August 19, 2011
Cute Hotel right in the middle of all the action

Close to everything, nice breakfast and staff seemed friendly
10
I really liked this hotel, due to unforseen circumstances we stayed at 3 hotels in Patong on our trip and this one was my favourite. It was in a great location, right across the road from the beach and close to all the shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was lovely and the room service was OK also. Would definately stay here again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Include the breakfast in your package!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Agoda AwardPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06