arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5361 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Toni-Denise E.
United States
March 14, 2012
nice and clean, friendly staff
place is well kept and staff is friendly
the hotel was nice and not too far from the sites of the patong area- maybe a 10 minute walk to the beach front, 10 minute walk to the mall area and nightlife area. the hotel was serving late afternoon drinks at a rate of and then a happy hour price for baht. as for phuket itself, it wasn't exactly the place i had imagined it to be. it seems that the area has been filled with too many adult nightshows. phuket at day, however, was splendid. we were able to take a canoe day trip through the islands and the sights were definitely worth visiting. i just wish that phuket at night would measure up! food goes for okay prices with seafood being one of the most popular dishes served in the area due to phuket's ideal southern and coastal location.

8.3 SU B.
China
March 14, 2012
Good location and service
Swiming pool
we lived in the common room, which is quite big and the bed is comfortable. some problems happend in the washing room when we just moved in. gladly that they fixed them quite quickly. swiming pool is nice and the beach is only about five-minute walk away. the service here is also good. but the breakfast can be improved if they can provide more different types of food for different days. they can help to book the cab to the airport if you want to leave very early in the morning like we did.

7 XIU N.
Singapore
March 13, 2012
Nice Resort and service with a smile.
-
Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are clean. Nice and quiet hotel,located not in the main street. Beautiful swimming pool. Free Wifi.

8.3 Booi J.
Malaysia
March 13, 2012
Nice hotel
All in one Hotel!
breakfast are mostly the same everyday, nothing to shout about. the room decoration was nice as i told them its was my honeymoon trip. they decorate a love shape with flower on our bed and the room are spacious. you may can rent a bike from the tour counter at lobby only at per day.

7.7 Tuan P.
Malaysia
March 12, 2012
Great hotel with quiet and peace surroundings
Great Room
staff were very friendly and helpful, towel and drinks served at the reception upon check in (i think should be the standard in thailand) rooms were clean, there's a day bed with view over pool, walking distance to beach, shops and night life, surroundings just nice for me, no club / pub surrounded.

6 Belinda S.
Australia
March 12, 2012
Away from the all noise of Patong
Quiet hotel, yet only minutes from all the action
The hotel was set away from the main street of Patong which was nice and quiet, so it is a about 10 mins walk from the main beach. The room had a lounge area and kitchen which we never got to use - good for a family with kids perhaps. Not the best pool facilities - small pool and not much lounge area. Overall good service though.

8 Mohamed L.
Canada
March 12, 2012
Great Location
Freindly Staff
Close to Patong night life, yet secluded enough so that you could rest and not be disturbed

8 Mohamed L.
Canada
March 12, 2012
Great Location
freindly staff
close to patong night life yet secluded enough to enjoy peaceful moments

6 Loganathan S.
Australia
March 12, 2012
Good location
Hotel is located close to good roadside seafood restaurants and 10 mins walk to Jungcelon shopping and nightlife.
Overall the hotel was good with the exception of the room allocated to us was next to the room service store. The noise made by the room service staff was very annoying in the mornings. The request for late checkout was also refused eventhough the hotel did not seem really busy.

9 angelliere D.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel for an affordable price!
Near the beach
Was very nice stay all in all! The room was big and clean. The area is near patong beach and seems to be safe to walk around! It was great hotel!