or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4688 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4688)
Sort by:
Jassim M. Couples Bahrain, October 17, 2011
Wow Vacation

Pool
7.7
Quite hotel with very beautiful breakfast allots of verity fruit and very fresh fried egg I really love it even I sleep early morning !! I wake up just to have my five pieces fried egg. Superior room I can’t describe how wide and new fresh ambiance with balcony looking to the pool, look like you want wash your face not in the toilet but in the pool jumping from your bed
Jassim M. Groups Bahrain, October 16, 2011
Wow vacation

Room
9
Quite hotel with very beautiful breakfast allots of verity fruit and very fresh fried egg I really love it even I sleep early morning !! I wake up just to have my five pieces fried egg. Superior room I can’t describe how wide and new fresh ambiance with balcony looking to the pool, look like you want wash your face not in the toilet but iceut in the pool jumping from your bed
Mohamedbaijuri O. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location

location
7.3
Overall stay is good. Hotel located about 10 mins from Patong Beach, offers traditional Thai massage services but no time to try,and an outdoor swimming pool with spa pool but no sauna. THe hotel also about 10 minutes on foot from popular Junceylon Shopping Centre and bustling Bangla Road. Foot and body massage just outsite the gate.Modern rooms feature balconies with outdoor seating areas. A minibar and tea and coffee making facilities also available. Free Wi-Fi is provided at lobby. Pool Side Restaurant offers Thai and international cuisine while the bar offers a variety of refreshing tropical drinks. Packed lunches and room service also available but havent try it.
Beow C. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2011
Hotel look different

The buffet breakfast is excellent
6.7
We were dissapointed with the service, first was the bed, we requested two single bed but they gave us one king size bed. so we ended up sharing the bed which is not convenient. When we talk to the recep about it, she answer badly she is very very rude. Location was convenient to the busy night market which we can bargain and save money. There is numerous travel stall for adventures trip, you can easily scout for the most reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are to take day tour and spend alot of time outside shopping and sight seeing might as well book a cheap hotel so that you dont waste money.
Leizel M. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2011
Great Location

hotel is very near the beach front area, bangla road, jungceylon . location is simply perfect
8.3
Hotel is simple and nice. The pool is cozy and I just LOVE it :D
Justin S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
Small hotel in quiet location with good facilities

Quiet - end of a dead end road, well appointed for price
8.3
a nice hotel that had a really good sized room which included a microwave, and a few plates, cutlery and glasses. no pots or other cooking gear though and no toaster. only an electric jug was provided. room was large (we had the superior room type) but this only had 1 chair. the desk area was small but ok. separate bath and shower but in an en suite with the toilet which is normal these days. no hot water at the ensuite basin which was annoying as i had to boil the jug for a shave! hot water was intermittent as well and went off a few times in the afternoon resulting in cool showers. reception staff weren't particularly friendly, but all other staff were really good including the room maids who we tipped every day. at including breakfast buffet i would recommend the hotel and would stay there again. breakfast incidentally was good with all of the basics you would expect to cater for a wide range of nationalities. it was 850m walk to jungceylon shopping centre (major centre in phuket) and about 400m to the nearest beach access.
Ma Y. Couples China, October 14, 2011
good hotel

beautiful swimming pool and big space
10
my room is very big and spacious with all the facilities. very good service and seneray.
Benny H. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2011
Just so so

Location is not bad, very close to Patong's center
6.7
Very noisy due to the construction & refurbishing work, Wifi didn't work in room
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Paradise Complex
Shawn A. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Great service, great food, great location

Best is breakfast right next to the pool outside under a shelter
8
my stay was great, the service was always with a smile and the location is close to the markets, beach and plaza.
Restaurant Tip: Try and eat out as the locals make great fresh meals at great prices plus gives you a chase to meet the locals.
Kuljive M. Families with young children India, October 12, 2011
a home away fo home

rooms sizes, cleaniness, traditinal thai massage
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay at palmyra resort. it was much more than expected. i stayed in a villa with 2 bedrooms, lobby & dining area having microwave, tea/coffee maker, hot plates crockery etc. staff was very co-operative. we enjoyed swimming pool a lot as well as enjoyed traditional thai message here. breakfast was good enough. it was indeed a memorable stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07