arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5366 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Chan C.
Canada
February 23, 2012
comfortable hotel
comfortable room
we had a evening flight arrived at Phuket airport, and they help us to arrange car to pick up at Phuket airport 2:00am, we don't need to worry. the Hotel rom is very big and comfortable, and the buffet breakfast is good, and the hotel service is good, they all very kind and helpful.

tran N.
Australia
February 22, 2012
lovely hotel with great friendly staff
room was spacious, aircon was good, balcony was good
we stayed for 9 days, staff was always happy and helpful. bathroom was lovely and spacious also. bed was very hard tour lady was very nice and helpful

Robert A.
United States
February 22, 2012
Good location
Good breakfast
Breakfast very good...not recommended for other meals.

Jessica R.
Australia
February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location
Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff and great tour agent
we loved our stay at palmyra patong restort! everything was fantastic!. the breakfast each morning was great, with different hot dishes each day. the rooms were cleaned each day and were quite spacious. we stayed in the deluxe room which is part of the newer building. the hotel is small so if you prefer a more quite and relaxing stay this is a great place to do so. we'd stay here again if we come back to patong.

Ainslie D.
Australia
February 22, 2012
Small hotel, pleasant rooms, nice service
Nice room, good pool although smallish
We stayed briefly at this hotel. Relatively conveient location only 5 minutes walk from the beach and in the centre of patong and all it's shopping. Nice small hotel.

Nauman T.
Pakistan
February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
rooms are very good.. Best location
It was the best. we enjoyed alot. i dont think one can find a better hotel than this.

Alisa L.
Australia
February 21, 2012
Nice hotel - wouldnt stay again though
large room
Hotel was a bit boring and outdated and a little too far from Jungceylon and Bangla Rd.

Jia L.
China
February 21, 2012
closed to patong bar and beach, good room
closed to patong bar and beach, good room
only stay for 1 day, good room and good experience.

Jia L.
China
February 21, 2012
good location and good room
closed to bar street and patong beach, hotel is new and room is comfortable.

Dee T.
Singapore
February 19, 2012
Clean room with great service
Great for couples
The hotel is not located next to the main road which I like as, if it was, it would have been noisy. Its a relative short walk to the beach and the mall. The reception staff were friendly and helpful with great command of English. Pool access was also awesome but the dining area I felt was a tad too close to the rooms. Complimentary breakfast was a good spread.