Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - Bathroom
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Hallway Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining Area Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Kitchen Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second Bedroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living Room Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Bathroom Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4715)
Sort by:
Christian G. Couples Brazil, October 3, 2011
a good stay

exceptionally quiet and nice place
8
stayed in palmyra patong resort for 3 nights, the location is perfect near restaurants, shoppings, beach and night life, but is very quiet, very friendly reception and helpful, the breakfast is good, the rooms is clean, the swimming pool is wonderful that you can spend a long time there.very nice place
Violet L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness & location
8.7
Rooms in new wing are spacious, new & clean. It is a nice resort especially for those who would spend some time in the resort. Location is good, about 5-10 mins away from the beach. Recommended for couples n family looking out for a relaxing holiday.
Janet K. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2011
Good value for money

Large family villa
6.7
the family villa was large and clean but had a musty smell. overall our stay was enjoyable and the hotel suited our needs.
Hai P. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Great location with all features enabled.

Easy access to town and restaurant
9.3
The hotel is very comfortable for couple to enjoy their time. All facilities are in place and very quiet.
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
Hotel with spacious room & at convenient location

Free WiFi, nice pool and good breakfast
5.7
The hotel is comfortable and the Patong beach is within walking distance. The hotel is quite full and hardly any chance to accommodate request for late check out.
Shopping Tip: Jungcelyon Shopping Mall is within walking distance.
Sheryl L. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2011
Great location

Breakfast will make you full and lovely location
7.7
Location wise, its one of a good choice, its near to the shopping area, near to the pub and clubs and most of all restaurants, street foods can find easily. I ate a lot of thai food and its not bad. i love the buffet they serve every morning, always made me full. For travel tours u can easily find one along the street that offers a lot of package tours.Spa's can found everywhere The only problem is, when i call reception for room service in the afternoon, they cant clean the room and said can only do it on the next day. Too Bad! And theres no escalator, we asked some help to carry the luggage, i call operator but damn they never sent anyone to help us.. Their service is so poor!
Suat H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and service with a lovely smile

Swimming pools, near to Bangla Street, Jungceylon Shopping Complex, Patong Beach
8
we went for honeymoon and decided to stay in this hotel. to my surprise, the hotel is new and nice despite there's a renovation going on to the next building (but you won't hear a sound!). the room is spacious, clean and the toilet is nice as well!! besides, the location is very good as it is near to the happening street a.k.a bangla street (walking distance of 10 mins), but the noise won't affect our room. also 10 mins walk to patong beach, jungceylon shopping complex so forth. overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again!
Restaurant Tip: there's a seafood restaurant, called savoury restaurant..the seafood is fantastic!!
Samantha D. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

Good size swmming pool with restaurant and bar next to it. Spacious room and comfy beds
9.3
The hotel is well located in a quiet part of Patong and also a walking distance to the Blangla Road and shopping. The rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.
Ng K. Couples China, September 26, 2011
Nice and good location hotel

price are attractive and location are good
8
I pick up the hotel because of their location are very close to beach but not noisy. and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast are good. Althought I choose the standard room, the room are big enough, shower are strong. I will visit again on next time
Aarti P. Couples India, September 26, 2011
Good place

Immediately they get to our issues
7.7
The rooms were huge and nice but no much of view though. The breakfast starts from 6.30 and it has lot of options. It had facilities like safety locker,umbrella,bar in the room. But when you checkout you need to wait till somebody manually checks the room and gives ok which may take 10minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't worry if you have forgot the beach towels, just ask the reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Superior (No View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - Little KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe (Pool View) - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - HallwayPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Dining AreaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Living roomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - KitchenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Master BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Family Villa - Bathroom in Second BedroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - Living RoomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Suite - BathroomPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palmyra Patong Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01